G3nesis Crew

yap, streamyx, today abit better but still lag.

lets forget it, so whats your guys latest activities? hmmm so quite ler after F1 over liao @ malaysia haha, any big motorsport event coming?

i remember that last year there is alot of car show @ KLCC, is there going to having car show also this year?

namzycad3 said:
yap, streamyx, today abit better but still lag.

lets forget it, so whats your guys latest activities? hmmm so quite ler after F1 over liao @ malaysia haha, any big motorsport event coming?

i remember that last year there is alot of car show @ KLCC, is there going to having car show also this year?

KL International Motorshow coming up..

It's also known bettera as KLIMS

Gonna be end of May till beginning of June..

oh great. i always dream that those D1 japan machine will come here haha, sure stone after watch those heavy smokers monster machine

all welcome ma, haha. anyway what u guys doing latelly?
i am doing nothing but surfing some forums haha :D
damn addicted !! haha.
should throw away the wireless card ( cant stop surfing haha )

Latest news! Ian and Ivan Khong's Proton Putra was stolen yesterday. For more info, click below..

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1237957#post1237957

Keep an eye on your car(s) guys. Always make sure that it's locked before leaving.. Owh! And have a lookout for YS Khong's Putra too..
Cheers..

feerio said:
Latest news! Ian and Ivan Khong's Proton Putra was stolen yesterday. For more info, click below..

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1237957#post1237957

Keep an eye on your car(s) guys. Always make sure that it's locked before leaving.. Owh! And have a lookout for YS Khong's Putra too..
Cheers..

DAMN!! That's bad.. Will help keep a lookout..:regular_smile:

Latest update for all you computer and gadget lovers! Pikom will be having their PC Fair at the KL Convention Center till this sunday, from 11am till 9pm. Any G3 members going?

arghhh miss it la, went to singapore, only back last day.
haihz anyway do u go ar? manyak orang ker? haha sure la i think haha.

rhys86: where u live ? i'm pandamaran. thanx guys.... o.k what ur plan gus n when u guys want to meet......

Guys from G3 all of you I mean is invited to my 21st Birthday Bash on the 30th of April.. Sms me for more info..

Najima69: Pls pm me ur contact.. Thanks..

feerio said:
Will try to go once I'm back in KL. Err.. that would be tomorrow.
:regular_smile:

S'pore? Sounds fun!
yeah quite SOUNDS fun, only.
u are almost like browsing in the GT4 game there, u can see any car u can see in GT4 haha. some of the rare to see like Toyota Paso ( aka Myvi in Produa ), Toyota IST, tonz of subaru, tonz of mitsubishi, and many many more i cant even remember haha !!
but sadlly la, even saw this furious looks with lots of stickers on the cars like i saw one Subaru Rally looks eh, but when pass by, original exaust, 110kmph on stright. potong stim je haha, tot will be fast and furious eh, even taxi also faster :P

Hie!!

How have everyone been recently? I hope everything is okay.. KLIMS is just around the corner.. Get ur cameras and snap some nice pics and hopefully upload them here okay?

Been so bz with so many things that I haven't had time to update much and the internet connection on my side, lets just say whack.. Kejap ade, kejap takde.. Quite frustrating..

Hope to hear from you guys soon.. =)