FX meter for toyota AE101

Interior and Cockpit

FX meter for toyota AE101

ajnone

wagon meter for toyota AE101

Two set wagon meter for toyota AE101. (Manual and Auto)
Asking for rm300 each.
Please call 016-2599878 for more details.

1. AE101 FX Meter(Manual) - Sold

2. AE101 FX Meter(Auto) - Sold

LAst UNit... FIrst COme FIrst SErve

Hello. I noticed this is a Halfcut..Bumper and grill selling?

beyond,
Bumper and grill not for selling. It is just a sample picture only. Now I have updated with actual picture, please refer to the new picture. Sorry for the confusing.

Thanks for the clarification bro. But if do come across those items..Let me know!

Bro, PM me your god damn best price for auto meter. Very de very intrested.

can the fx auto meter fit into standard AE 111 dashboard

ajnone....

got a question here... out of topic skit... if we swap meters will the original milage be lost or what...? or we can change it...?

sorry for the lame question... curious

faeizal said:
ajnone....

got a question here... out of topic skit... if we swap meters will the original milage be lost or what...? or we can change it...?

sorry for the lame question... curious

if im not mistaken,u can adjust the milage of ur meter once u take it out from ur dashboard,i've seen my fren did it when he swap his ori wira dashboard to lancer's dashboard.

ic ic... thnx 5115...

free bump for ajnone's business

Can adjust? U sure ar? Wat i know is it cant be adjust. Many of them did re-stick the numbers for the meter only.

Must be very careful wor, make sure you know how to adjust it, better ask someone who know about it. For me, i just leave it. As long i know the timing for oil changing enough liao.

and also the timing belt...hehehe
Anyway item already booked...