fuel pump...

evoinputra

i dont know which fuel pump is better for me car so any suggestion for turbo car..... i know that racing fuel pump is 250 rite? but ppl say got sound ...

Try to get new one lar ... old 1 not that relaible and depends on your luck.. Give us some details of your monster ler.. what boost, what mod, how many litre, electronics, injector .. yadda yadda ... the we can help... :rolleyes:

can the stock 4g93 fuel pump work for the evo 3 engine boosting at 1 bar? thinking of putting my old fuel pump back and try...
-Barb-

ya.. i looking for new 1 but have to know which 1 is better cos i know 250 got sound..... very nosies.... and what the brand better....

Originally posted by AlucarD@Jan 11 2005, 23:37
Try to get new one lar ... old 1 not that relaible and depends on your luck.. Give us some details of your monster ler.. what boost, what mod, how many litre, electronics, injector .. yadda yadda ... the we can help... :rolleyes:
oic... now my boost is 1.1 bar i thinking to push to 1.3 or 1.4 bar. and will be upgreat maybe... injector still the ori...510cc.

evo boss !

;) the 250litre u mentioned is a WALBRO....don care bout da noice lar...u'll get used to it...heheh...

most important must be FAST n POWERFUL.... hehehe..

Wow, so high boost? :o like that need a bigger fuel pump get a >250lph. Yes it does make some noise ... ;)

heard tht walbro is a good high performance pump
SARD also got high performance pump,280lph or something around there,not very sure

if your car's fast enough,i guess u wouldn't mind tht little bit of noise rite?hehe

dont call me evo boss la.... i not a boss lo..... if i'm boss sure my car can fly liao hehe......... :P thx for all suggestion.... so i maybe will do the 250 ;) SDF can u help me ask toby how much? if can ask for the best price for me la.... i pk liao :blink: thx

jack.. ;)

better u speak to him urself la...don worry..he don bite ! :P
hahahaha...

boss....bosss.....bossssss.....booossss.... :D

i know but see u can get checper or not mah hehe........ <_< cos i out of budget liao..... so need find something cheap and good :P so what the brand is better? GT use what brand? and what brand is better? today afternoon maybe i will go gt there but leave at 5 something.....

Correct me if I'm wrong, I think Walbro only got 199lph, 255lph and 255lph HP (high pressure) fuel pump rite?

Originally posted by evoinputra@Jan 13 2005, 00:41
dont call me evo boss la.... i not a boss lo..... if i'm boss sure my car can fly liao hehe......... :P thx for all suggestion.... so i maybe will do the 250 ;) SDF can u help me ask toby how much? if can ask for the best price for me la.... i pk liao :blink: thx
hi evo dude,

my friend have a walbro 342 model high pressure 255lph fuel pump. he use it less than a month. he change to 280lph SARD high pressure.. his car produce too much power so he need even more than 255lph..

he want to let go for RM600 Neg. here is the picture...

if interested pls call me ok 012-2553340(tkk)

Originally posted by Levin92@Jan 17 2005, 04:56
may i know wats the price of the 280lph SARD high pressure fuel pump??? ;)
as i remember is selling 1k outside

walbro 255lph high pressure selling in GT is 850..

Originally posted by tkk+Jan 16 2005, 21:06 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (tkk @ Jan 16 2005, 21:06 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-evoinputra@Jan 13 2005, 00:41
dont call me evo boss la.... i not a boss lo..... if i'm boss sure my car can fly liao hehe.........  :P  thx for all suggestion.... so i maybe will do the 250  ;)  SDF can u help me ask toby how much? if can ask for the best price for me la.... i pk liao  :blink:  thx
hi evo dude,

my friend have a walbro 342 model high pressure 255lph fuel pump. he use it less than a month. he change to 280lph SARD high pressure.. his car produce too much power so he need even more than 255lph..

if interested pls call me ok 012-2553340(tkk) [/b][/quote]
hi bro, is that a best price already? where is the loc?

Originally posted by evoinputra+Jan 18 2005, 10:47 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (evoinputra @ Jan 18 2005, 10:47 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by tkk@Jan 16 2005, 21:06
<!--QuoteBegin-evoinputra
@Jan 13 2005, 00:41
dont call me evo boss la.... i not a boss lo..... if i'm boss sure my car can fly liao hehe.........  :P  thx for all suggestion.... so i maybe will do the 250  ;)  SDF can u help me ask toby how much? if can ask for the best price for me la.... i pk liao  :blink:  thx

hi evo dude,

if interested pls call me ok 012-2553340(tkk)
hi bro, is that a best price already? where is the loc? [/b][/quote]
call me if interested ok.

i'm located in pj area...

Walbro high pressure for RM850 !!!
wow !!!

i get mine half of it only
and Kit version somemore
plug and play . no need to mod