fuel press and exh temp

make sure u hide them...and dont simply let anyone know u have them...only ppl u know well....

or if u can just hire two big guards with M4A1s to watch your car :ph34r: :P

Most of the brand provides you propper reading. But for me a warning light is more to the option of choosing which to buy. As you won't be reading the meter all the time when you are driving or racing in track. So the warning light is very helpfull. Unless you just want your meters for cosmestic purpose. And most of the people out there is choose on the display. The more nicer the more better and also more attractive to thieft.
And some of the brands has low and high (in price) range. So some cheaper range meters might not comes with the warning.

At the end of the day your budget does the talking. Unless you got an unlimited budget to spend on.

ahahah...
no.. some meters like auto gauge always gave false reading....
fuel press and the fuel ragulator meter reading not the same...
or maybe's the ragulator gaves false reading...
that's y i ask 4 advice.. relly thanks to every 1 that put an advice on here...

hks,apexi,defi much more nicer and dunno can it gave proper reading..??

Auto gauges come in many range.. From cheap to expensive..

But it is hard to compare Chinese with Japan/Kwai Lou one ma...

Like for AutoMeter.. Every said it is good.. But it also carries the cheap range for their products..

vtecpower,
your fuel reg meter gave u incorrect reading is due to the constant vibration of the engine. therefore make sure u install the meter in your cockpit, not in the engine bay. my advice is go for the jap.

cheers!

off topic...

reminds me of one time i was in N1 waiting with a friend...then this lala chai ah beng kia from dono which kampung bukit walk in damn ghau yeng like that....tank top..cap...tattoo etc...

thot damn rich and loaded.....stand at the display case looking looking...call the worker like very taikor like that....

then what do i see him buying? auto gauge meter...for his auto wira... :lol: :lol:

poserus maximus.

hahahaha.....!!! plenty of these dooonkeys around mate!

When you mention N1, tattoo, calling working like taiko colored hair...

I thought it was dogg... Muahahahaha

just kidding..

yala... last time i also like that.. =P

i was just start being around with the car...
i drive a SLK (small little kancil) ORI 1... i go to some acc shop around as... i ask and ask 4 modified the stupid ori kancil that walk like turtle...
then they ask me to fix this and fix that... they said it will be fass with the VOLT and VACCUM meter... (DAMN!!!!)

until i was PEK CHEK with it... in the end i found a chop shop that available a chop MIRA L502... that's y i don't trust acc shop any more...!!!!!