.air fuel ratio
complete with sensor
rm600
call 0129101995

pangwincheong

May 17, 2006
Bro , isit 52mm or 60mm ?

---------- Post added at 10:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:04 PM ----------

And whats the light color ? Tks

newuy

Jun 19, 2006
any picture of the sensors?
such as oil temp/pressure sensor, water temp sensor...what brand are the sensors?
i have sms'ed you earlier.

SSwork

Aug 12, 2009
any picture of the sensors?
such as oil temp/pressure sensor, water temp sensor...what brand are the sensors?
i have sms'ed you earlier.
i have reply u massage ,omoni sensor .dun worry all working condition
serious buyer pls view to believe ,don`t sms la bro

fuhh, very hard to remove the stubborn dot dot stain on my windscreen and windows .. what product can i use? car shampoo or just a typical product to remove this dot stain?

anyone heard before autosol? can i use this to clean the rubber near my door there? the rubber also got dot dot stain .. dunno autosol can use or not .. autosol is a product kasi kilat one .. like eg: steel plates, cups those kitchen equipment.

:unsure: