K KeonG 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Feb 3, 2004 Messages 658 Points 3,016 Location K.L ® Jan 3, 2005 #21 4G63 with Auto tranny? Should go for Manual tranny ma.. more shiok when driving ler.. hehe.. ;)
K kher 1,500 RPM Senior Member Joined Aug 30, 2004 Messages 1,533 Points 3,138 Location Klang, Selangor Jan 3, 2005 #22 for ur info it's its stock condition wif auto tranny....
antaras Known Member Senior Member Joined Aug 30, 2004 Messages 428 Points 3,016 Location KL Jan 4, 2005 #23 very hard to persuade gelor... dang... i also try like hell before buying my babe... but in the end have to stick to auto tranny... sigh x 1000 :(
very hard to persuade gelor... dang... i also try like hell before buying my babe... but in the end have to stick to auto tranny... sigh x 1000 :(
K kher 1,500 RPM Senior Member Joined Aug 30, 2004 Messages 1,533 Points 3,138 Location Klang, Selangor Jan 4, 2005 #24 Originally posted by antaras@Jan 4 2005, 10:22 very hard to persuade gelor... dang... i also try like hell before buying my babe... but in the end have to stick to auto tranny... sigh x 1000 :( Click to expand... wa...we same gang ah... :lol:
Originally posted by antaras@Jan 4 2005, 10:22 very hard to persuade gelor... dang... i also try like hell before buying my babe... but in the end have to stick to auto tranny... sigh x 1000 :( Click to expand... wa...we same gang ah... :lol: