front bumper for my se limited

masterpuppet7

hello all sifus..

what front bumper can i put to my se limited , selain original se limited??
can AE92 bumper fit into it??

my bumper now had prob. i want to change to look different
:confused:

can all sifus help me

I've seen people putting on the Levin/Trueno 86's front bumper on(not sure how he fitted it), looks not bad.

when i look back se limited moidified by sang auto.. during 2003 auto saloon look so nice with trueno bumper (red&yellow burning fire)

is it difficult to fit this bummper to front face se limited

I saw one of my mech customer put B13 Nissan Sentra front Bumper! hehehehe very nice indeed!
some one selling front bumper i think....? RM150 or RM100 but 1.3 punya lah!
mine got 1.6 SE Limited with lips... want to sell at RM160! ehhehehhe. Not selling fast due my bumper still sticked at my car heeehehehehe ....

anyone who want to sell his bumper ee90 first model?
emm..sekali pandang biase je..
due kali pandang..... boleh tahan juga :D

hey just customizelaaa...like my carr.hehhehe.saje buat lain sikit!...i just bagi idea ehh.bukannya promote...!!

wah... cun maa..
kalau lepas cat mesti lagi masyukk.. :)
any others have their idea or creativity??
lets share :)