Friendster Cafe in Malaysia...

then tis one sure got free wifi....maybe a big projector screen attached to a pc..
for special screening of..ahem..

gti88 said:
free Wi-Fi wei ! ACBC !! ngam you nice nice .. lol

Hhmm... I'll go there if they have a 2Mbps connection. No fun if too slow. Rather sit in my dad's office and enjoy the 2Mbps there. Lots of office girls to stare all day long too... hehehe.

gloss said:
where izzit?? : )
Phileo Damansara 1... no need to work anymore when staring... hehehe. Plenty around Block E (the F&B area).

HAHAHAHA wtf man... whoever the owner is, no offence but he must really lack creative thinking. Name copy 100% and logo also so damn similar.....

Where is this place?

Guys, I can only make out from the photo that it is on Jalan PJU 8/3A. But in what area is this?

Don't waste your time going to this cafe. There's no wifi yet, the drinks aren't smooth and well balanced, the menu lacks depth, and the place really lacks identity.

on top of all that the price isn't worth what you're getting.

I'll go to Starbucks, Pusat Bandar Damansara any time... lots of chicks there. Good service. Was there yesterday... got free Mocha Cake from the manager in-charge.

what did you do to the manager la until can get mfree mocha?