Ford Telstar Digital Meter

okt

As picture

Where can get this meter for telstar??

Any Advice?

From Half Cut shop??

But Never Seem that in Half Cut Shop before !!

Anyone can help

bro,

i drive a telstar and am quite familiar with telstar. have never come across one telstar that comes with the above digital meter.

my only thought is you might find something like this on the Mazda MX6 '88-92 dashboard...you'd be lucky if you can find one here. try the h/cuts in Kampung Subang near the old airports and klang....many are known to stock the jap ford and mazda parts.

cheers!

Thank You, bro.

Someone tell me before this meter is exsiting in malaysia,

which is in 1988 Ford Telstar 2.0 Special Edition and only 100 unit in malaysia, if no wrong.

anyone here saw this meter before?

in malaysia

bro,

u sure got ah? As far as I know....even the 2.2 turbo telstar in Oz did come with this.

I did research on telstars before and came acros none. It may be from a MX6 half cut with the DOHC engine whic was a popular choice some time back among telstar owners.

if got i also wan to see....anybody?