for those who are sick to work

All Other Stuff

for those who are sick to work

silviaS15

Im posting behalve of my fren,
he recently open up a clinic in pj,so for those of u who are sick or need mc pls
let me know.Some of ur company may have panels.His willing to give mc if u in need of it,which mean u are not suitable to go to work or to extend leave for emergency purposes..But it's not couraging u for doing it purposely.Im here not to offence anyone.
just msg to this number 016-6658180

really can get? my gf sick also dun wanna go see doc coz she dun like to eat medicine n takut jarum... >< sometime period pain go see doc like waste of money oni...

BE CAREFUL, some ZTH members here are regulatory authorities...
they might be watching.
Be careful bro...
Don't simply give your friends HP number since people can track him/her easily.

yeah thanks

but have to see doc.if really sick then only can.not selling mc wan...legal biz.promoting my fren clinic.

doctor's are NOT allowed to advertise their private practice openly like what is being done now. This is a matter of ethics. I've got his number. Expect him to receive a call from MMA as well as MMC soon :)

As for you, goodluck to you. I am sure Tom will be able to assist the authorities in obtaining your details.

JUZ KIDDING :P:P:P

Im in need of Domicum 15mg, if you friend can supply then please quote me his price via PM.TQ

Bro, I'm serious lah, Im in need of Domicum 15mg, if you friend can supply then please quote me his price via PM.TQ

bro,
sorry bout that.i will update to u later.Waiting for my friend reply.