for all swifter

weeii here is not fighting around if u all wanna fight just private massage je lg bagus..buat malu je kalau org lain tgk..

Yela, cool boys makes I feel hot.

Stupid cool boys.

Sorry to interrup you sharkz.

sharkz_swift said:
weeii here is not fighting around if u all wanna fight just private massage je lg bagus..buat malu je kalau org lain tgk..

I agree with you sharkz.. Its for reunion thread. Not a fighting thread..

So chill here...:emoticon_U:

sape makan cili dia rasa pedas..no heart feling.

happy merdeka day to all swifter..

whatever we r still using suzuki swift if u still fighting didnt mean frendship can destroy.... sometimes we need to apologise wat we have mistaken to others if not this season will be a hot years

heeppi merdeka day

Happy merdeka day...

Dont you all have a TT for merdeka day. We line up all together and TT.

sharkz_swift come we make BBQ at acaison wrkshop..already invite komeng, zim & others as wel..

crazzy said:
where's acaison workshop/ ahahah

You're so good with candy also dunno his brothers' place.:shocked:

His brothers' place is in Jenderam and the workshop is at the road side. It is better if you use the Nilai exit or Bangi old road. If you go using Nilai exit then you have to follow the Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi direction and then before you reach the flyover, there is a left junction and you will reach traffic light, it is below the flyover. When you reach traffic light turn right and go straight untill you always watch on your right side till you see acaisons workshop. It's about 5km from the traffic light.

Ok then, have fun with them.

For me, I will celebrate with my family. hahahaha:regular_smile:

perhaps got cource maps hehe coz jenderam corner a little bit fun to enjoy.....hav a pleasant to joy it come..come2

Caution : before you enjoy make sure, your suspension and braking system is in good condition.

Drive safely... always alert....

aiyaks. my suspension takboleh pakai already lar. hahahhaah...

dont worry la crazzy unles your trye is not "botak"huhu... feel the corner is the way to improve the skill ma..without experience not feel ma.. when candybluegt wanna make bbq session?