For 20v turbo, 16v turbo user - Final Drive issue

aik.... i've called u and said i dont want to sell what? but that after i gave u enough time to decide and do the transaction lah..
so now back to the topic.
with normal gearing of c56 and FD 3.526, max rpm @ 7800 and the speed will be 75km/h,
normal c56 gearing and FD of 3.9, max rpm also @ 7800, the speed will be 68km/h,
also normal c56 with FD of 4.312, same max rpm @ 7800, speed = 62km/h.
so, for powerful engine, which needs traction on 1st gear, the lower the number of FD will give a little more time for their low gear
vise versa for NA, and drag purpose... the higher the number, is the best
anybody have experience the ultimate 4.7?

aik.... i've called u and said i dont want to sell what? but that after i gave u enough time to decide and do the transaction lah..

where got la.. i called many many time... but you no pick up the line, at last... u call back at late night... I already return back my borrowed money to my friend already la.... if that time you accept the line, i already bank in to you liao la.:bawling::bawling::bawling:

hahhahah...
now i regret ignoring my friends advice "DONT DO BUSINESS WITH SCOMATIC"

u know what, u can sms me regarding u dont have enough money and would like to pay deposit only and pay later....
but if u called me and cant get me through, why not u sms me stating that u already got money?
its not that i got other buyer, it just i suddenly want to boost my trd group A engine la......
and i would like to stress that currently i dont want to sell the FD yet. sorry

so, back to topic.....
4.7 with b18cr cannot compare la... then engine revving already different.
4.7 c56 la......

Who saying that DONT DO BUSINESS WITH ME!!!??? Dammnnn.... Did i owe anyone? Did i give any empty promise (got only with guruBesar in dcm, because my salary really until now still not out le)???? damn.. f*ck

Sifuuuu....my kaaz lsd for my 6 speed is 68 teeth at the FD....izit big or small?? for pickup or top spd??

bro kaaz lsd is jst for lsd ... it do not involve with final drive ... :)