Next TT can tapau for us adi Danz :rofl:

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
anyone tried nasi kandar Zainul at the food court located at the other end of A&W PJ/below JPJ PJ?
i read rave reviews about it, should give a try n yes parking is hard + plus one way !!

since u said it is good... should attack there one day !!

I usually tapau in the morning for lunch, yes parking is difficult, try parking above near JPJ or double park.
Later u end up in idiot thread for double park wor :rofl:

tapau less than 5 mins only ma I usually leave my buss card on the dashboard.
next time we go together but u go down n buy I wait in the car haha.....u belanja ma...:thefinger:

tapau less than 5 mins only ma I usually leave my buss card on the dashboard.
next time we go together but u go down n buy I wait in the car haha.....u belanja ma...:thefinger:
Anytime for u bro, pass me the exact change then I go down buy :rofl:
Next TT would be quite some time...nowadays I think our TT changing direction to touge already :rofl:

I usually tapau in the morning for lunch, yes parking is difficult, try parking above near JPJ or double park.
JPJ there also no parking lah! always full. The offices there not enough parking, so the staffs park along the road side also... :banghead:

Have you tried the halal Hokkien mee in PJ old town yet?

---------- Post added at 09:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:10 PM ----------

SF, as unker VR said u must belanja us...
haha
Yup, waiting patiently, hope we get it....:smokin:

JPJ there also no parking lah! always full. The offices there not enough parking, so the staffs park along the road side also... :banghead:

---------- Post added at 09:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:10 PM ----------

intro me la where is the halal hokkien mee?
usually I tapau zainul nasi kandar on morning weekends.

---------- Post added at 05:43 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:42 PM ----------

No backing out.....hhahahhahahhaa:biggrin:
if he dowan to belanja us we blackmail him by showing the print outs of his comments on zth to his GF haha :biggrin:

intro me la where is the halal hokkien mee?
usually I tapau zainul nasi kandar on morning weekends.

---------- Post added at 05:43 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:42 PM ----------

if he dowan to belanja us we blackmail him by showing the print outs of his comments on zth to his GF haha :biggrin:
I thought I told you where before? The small food court opposite Wisma Majestic in PJ old town, but open at night only....:driver:

It seems like G-Power knew all along that BMW was going to win at the 24Hours of Nurburgring because just this past weekend did BMW's M3 GT2 secure the win at the 'Ring and now three days later G-Power announces two special edition M3 Clubsport models.

The duo are dubbed the Tornado...