yohannes

Focal 165A 2 way component systems

RM550/unit for bulk order.

Specs :
6.5" woofer
1" voice coil
2-7/8" magnet
1-3/4" inverted Tioxid 5 dome tweeters(TN47)
2-way separate crossover with 12dB [email protected]
Adjustable tweeter level
Max power 120watts
RMS power 60watts
Sensitivity 92dB
Frequency response 60Hz-20Khz

Some differences between this and the counterfeit focals is that the counterfeit models come with a titanium tweeter instead of tioxid. Besides that, the spider at the rear of the mids do not utilize ABS material. Lastly, of course as you would expect, the fakes would never sound as good as the originals cos if they did, then it would'nt make any difference whether you bought a fake or real.

Anyway, according to Focal's official site, they have currently identified counterfeit products for the 165V2 as well as the 165KP series only.

Link : http://www.focal-fr.com/counterfeit.htm

I already have a set installed in my car for interested buyers to audit before ordering. I am not carrying ready stocks for these and will only deal on an order basis. Anyone thats interested, just give me a call at 0123913788 to have a listen to these speakers before deciding whether to order. Guaranteed satisfaction! The Mid Bass really kicks and the tweeters are smooth and seamless. Price is cheap because 1.I am doing the orders in bulk. 2.Because these are brought in directly from overseas.

Payment of RM100 deposit required to order. No worries about me running off with the deposit as I have been trading here for almost 2 years and you guys can also check out on my I-Trader ratings.

Call me at 0123913788 to meet up and have a listen of this component set if interested to order. Guaranteed satisfaction and for the price of RM550, no other speaker in this price range can outperform these. Dont believe me?Call me up to audit them and let the speakers speak for themselves, to your ears : )

If order within these few days, by next Sunday night should be able to get : )

Period normally between 1-2 weeks to order bro.

is this the lower price ?

can pm me pls ?

This is the best price already bro. Even then, this price is possible only because of bulk order. One unit at a time, you can never get this price : )

So anyone interested, call me up for an audit ok. : ) Thanks guys!

Warranty against manufacturing defects lor. Lets say u bring back and install straight away no sound or got prob with the sound, can change for u. But after that use use d if burnt or kena water or damaged the rubber surround etc no warranty one.

Speakers if they're working, they're working. Hehe. U take good care and dont over power , abuse etc, they'll be fine for a long long time bro : )

If really interested, call me up for a demo. Thanks

Preferably Taman Connaught, Cheras.

For PJ side, maybe can arrange around Bandar Utama Area. Give me a call bro and we'll see how to arrange. Thanks : )

Hehe..since the response is pretty good, i dedcided to take extra 2 sets ready stock in hand.
So, whoever is interested give me a call, can listen to the set and if like the sound, can take directly RM550 cash nett!

Just call me at 0123913788 to listen or deal.

As for other buyers that already ordered, wait for my call the stocks will arrive tomoro night! Be ready. hehe.

Anyway, those that interested in my extra units call me up to listen ok . Thanks

Ok both units SOLD OUT. Anyone else interested to order just give me a call at 0123913788 thanks

guys,

no worry about the original of the item.

It's confirmed original by 1 well known shop at ss2 :)

I'm satisfied with the purchase.

Cheers.

Hehe...thanks for your deal bro. Great dealing with you .

Anyone else interested in these comps do call me up to order ok! : )

bro,

what are the major different between a/d/s 236is , DLSR6A and Focal Access 165A ?

Pm me the price.

thanks...

Statisfy yor service bro.

Anyone else wanna order? Call me at 0123913788 ! Superb Set for SQ bro.

Terrence all three models have their own strengths and are pretty much in the same range. : )