Flashing strobe lights

Interior and Cockpit

Flashing strobe lights

Originally posted by olskool@Feb 1 2005, 05:57
Indecided@aaron ...yala!! LOL :lol: you'd know la coz ur good with this stuff...
are you sure you can find my rpm wire for my shiftlight or not this time? :rolleyes:
Tony : I can definitely show you where I can tap it from in the engine bay : your DIAG connector :P

That is tried n tested, muahahaha....

edmund..can i hook up 4 strobe to one controller?? :D

Originally posted by olskool@Feb 7 2005, 07:08
edmund..can i hook up 4 strobe to one controller?? :D
hehehe i havent try that b4 but u may experiment it and tell me the result hahaha...

if not mistaken can but theorically it will be a bit dimmer.

anyway lucky u bought coz now this stock really no more.... but i bet edmund still have few unit.. any1 want it, can just drop a call on edmund.... must belanja him then only maybe he will sell hahahahaha (coz edmund wanna 2 put in his car)

in that case let me be the guinea pig laa...we try and see what happens :P oya.. thanks for today.. :D

i got 1 pair PIAA sport light is spoil soo i can used the cover for the strobe light emm good idea :)

it's bright enuf how abt morning can see or not

CAAAAANNNNN...then post pics ok? hehehe...about the brightness, if ppl are looking at your car than they'll definately spot it in the afternoon... but at night sure catch ppls attention which isn't a good thing most of the time... :D

Originally posted by olskool@Feb 9 2005, 06:12
CAAAAANNNNN...then post pics ok? hehehe...about the brightness, if ppl are looking at your car than they'll definately spot it in the afternoon... but at night sure catch ppls attention which isn't a good thing most of the time... :D
hehe Happy CNY.... how ur new year?... and how is ur shift light.... and how is ur stroble light? and hows ur........... hahaha ask to many "hows" later olskool come and howl me hahahaha

saw you yesterday (oldskool) at William's mamak yesterday night.

anyway, my demo car is ready and fitted with the strobe lights. i put it into a pair of hella spotlights model 450. it can flashed till the signboards on the side of the roads in my housing area (Ara Damansara) while driving. the only problem is i can't drift... haha.... hopefully does not meet up with the AE86 living in my area... (nice drifting dude!, you are just sticking right at the back of my bumper all the way during the corner)

cheers!! happy cny to all members! have a great chap goh mei too which is coming soon.

Originally posted by PocketRocket@Feb 21 2005, 19:59
er...strobe light for wat ar??
aiyaaaa stobe light is for the lights to strobe lohhhhhh hehehehe...

u should see more Ali G blink blink :P

got any warranty ???
coz 1 of my friend install strobe used bout 1day then stroke light spoil some how da head lamp oso spoil liowW!!!

Originally posted by mxsteven@Feb 13 2005, 11:07

hehe Happy CNY.... how ur new year?... and how is ur shift light.... and how is ur stroble light? and hows ur........... hahaha ask to many "hows" later olskool come and howl me hahahaha

happy CNY to you too bro!! my new year was good...not so many angpow as before...i think i'm getting old la :blink: my shift light works great...sifu touch oredy mahhh :lol: my strobe still the same for now lorrr... no time to do yet. how ur shop?? how the diagnos tool? coming soon? how my meters i booked? hahaha... how how how?? :P

Originally posted by fastsub@Feb 21 2005, 15:05
saw you yesterday (oldskool) at William's mamak yesterday night.

anyway, my demo car is ready and fitted with the strobe lights. i put it into a pair of hella spotlights model 450. it can flashed till the signboards on the side of the roads in my housing area (Ara Damansara) while driving. the only problem is i can't drift... haha.... hopefully does not meet up with the AE86 living in my area... (nice drifting dude!, you are just sticking right at the back of my bumper all the way during the corner)

cheers!! happy cny to all members! have a great chap goh mei too which is coming soon.
fastsub....aik?? you oso go there ah?? hehehe...why never say hello 1??? don't la like that :unsure: we shouldn't have just met there last time rite? hehehe...thought you didn't know about that place. next time if you got nothing to do after10pm call me laa..i'll be there one..hehehe good food!! :D

Originally posted by olskool+Feb 22 2005, 06:01 -->
QUOTE (olskool @ Feb 22 2005, 06:01 )
--QuoteBegin-mxsteven
@Feb 13 2005, 11:07

happy CNY to you too bro!! my new year was good...not so many angpow as before...i think i'm getting old la :blink: my shift light works great...sifu touch oredy mahhh :lol: my strobe still the same for now lorrr... no time to do yet. how ur shop?? how the diagnos tool? coming soon? how my meters i booked? hahaha... how how how?? :P [/b][/quote]
ur meter still here.........strobe lights experiment can be start anytime hehehe.... night time lah day time bz mah....

So i heard ur friend coming 2 my shop this saturday witha car that have a nightmare engine which again is SR20DET in a nissan sunny :wacko:
so r u coming too?

ps: that day saw u at the mamak... i with edmund was thinking is that u.... then i say yeah lah... but u buzz off so quick coz u r 4 throttle mah hahahaha...
nice spegghetti there...

Originally posted by mxsteven+Feb 22 2005, 10:39 -->
QUOTE (mxsteven @ Feb 22 2005, 10:39 )
Originally posted by olskool@Feb 22 2005, 06:01
--QuoteBegin-mxsteven

happy CNY to you too bro!! my new year was good...not so many angpow as before...i think i'm getting old la :blink: my shift light works great...sifu touch oredy mahhh :lol: my strobe still the same for now lorrr... no time to do yet. how ur shop?? how the diagnos tool? coming soon? how my meters i booked? hahaha... how how how?? :P

ur meter still here.........strobe lights experiment can be start anytime hehehe.... night time lah day time bz mah....

So i heard ur friend coming 2 my shop this saturday witha car that have a nightmare engine which again is SR20DET in a nissan sunny :wacko:
so r u coming too?

ps: that day saw u at the mamak... i with edmund was thinking is that u.... then i say yeah lah... but u buzz off so quick coz u r 4 throttle mah hahahaha...
nice spegghetti there... [/b][/quote]
thanks steven! keep my meters ok? will get it end of this month :) wanna do project strobe at night?? cannnnn i don't mind :D but i'll do it in the future as i wanna install it for another car :D

Ahhh...the never ending story of SR20DET sunny. saturday can't la bro...coz working till 5pm. maybe i'll try after work la :) the bmw's problem kautim oredy ah? :huh:

you should have call me mahhh when you saw me there at the mamak.. 4throttle quick meh?? :P i think the lights blinded you laaa :lol: u must try the meat ball tomato noodle or the beaf steak with wadges.....yum yum!! :ph34r: this one not ordinary mamak ok :P

Originally posted by olskool+Feb 23 2005, 02:24 -->
QUOTE (olskool @ Feb 23 2005, 02:24 )
Originally posted by mxsteven@Feb 22 2005, 10:39
Originally posted by olskool@Feb 22 2005, 06:01
--QuoteBegin-mxsteven

so r u coming too?

nice spegghetti there...

thanks steven! keep my meters ok? will get it end of this month :) wanna do project strobe at night?? cannnnn i don't mind :D but i'll do it in the future as i wanna install it for another car :D

Ahhh...the never ending story of SR20DET sunny. saturday can't la bro...coz working till 5pm. maybe i'll try after work la :) the bmw's problem kautim oredy ah? :huh:

you should have call me mahhh when you saw me there at the mamak.. 4throttle quick meh?? :P i think the lights blinded you laaa :lol: u must try the meat ball tomato noodle or the beaf steak with wadges.....yum yum!! :ph34r: this one not ordinary mamak ok :P [/b][/quote]
u know the sunny guy? anyway the BMW kawtim already.... after 5pm come loh....

weiiiii 4 throttle is always faster than my single throttle. (im still single but u got 4 already :o ) hahahahahaha...... the lights is not enough bright to blind me but if i exchange with u my hella set 130watt then maybe i will blind. tommorrow suddenly got HID on my car kah kah kah kah.......... :lol: :lol: :lol:

steven...weren't you the one who said the sunny fellow my friend 1st?? :lol: i'm confused oredy lor.. ehh...you got sell hella spot lights meh?? i never see in ur "panic room" oso :lol:

lelong lelongggg!!!!!!! wireman availableeeee!!! free bumppppp!! :D

Originally posted by olskool@Feb 24 2005, 02:28
steven...weren't you the one who said the sunny fellow my friend 1st?? :lol: i'm confused oredy lor.. ehh...you got sell hella spot lights meh?? i never see in ur "panic room" oso :lol:
yeah yeah the sunny guy is ur friend.... hehehe confused....

wireman cannot lelong ohhhh..... bz mah..... still got vacancy here

position.

Wireman.
experience in tinting film.
experience in cars interior and exterior wiring especially car audio.