Flashing strobe lights

Interior and Cockpit

Flashing strobe lights

guys guys...
Do you all have any demo video to show to us kar?
I'm very the interested on this strobe light man!

Please do e-mail it to me on : hostudio!hotmail.com

Thanks..... :lol:

taiko ..
can go by nite ar...
11:30 u close???

Originally posted by hoo@Jan 22 2005, 21:56
guys guys...
Do you all have any demo video to show to us kar?
I'm very the interested on this strobe light man!

Please do e-mail it to me on : hostudio!hotmail.com

Thanks..... :lol:
no need video lah..... just call 2 aunties one take a camera flash on the left and the other on the right.... hahahahah almost the same mah... :blink:

Originally posted by d!ecock@Jan 23 2005, 00:34
taiko ..
can go by nite ar...
11:30 u close???
wah 11.30 night ahhhh.... u wanna 2 rob ahhh hahahaha....
i think 11.30pm the other shift take over already...... the hantu shift..

just joking
anyway if u wanna 2 come late pls let me know we still be here... coz yesterday also quite late about 1am.

Very interested... do you happen to have a demo car at ur shop? Would like to drop by and see.... curious to see where the light's going to be mounted also.

hi there~~~

mean can install it at night time arround 11pm..?
wah~~~ very hardworking oh........

can i coem also arround tat time...?
n install it...?

Originally posted by evoboy@Jan 24 2005, 01:38
hi there~~~

mean can install it at night time arround 11pm..?
wah~~~ very hardworking oh........

can i coem also arround tat time...?
n install it...?
can but pls let me know..... tell me when all of u wanna 2 come then we make a day for everyone come and see and install directly... yesterday one of the ZTH member came and install in his Mark II accually not bad... it looks cool.

sighhh...one side sometimes work sometimes cannot..... :( summore i bought 2.. don't know the other one also like that...

mxsteven
bro may i ask...how do u install them?do u take out the existing lightbulb and replace it with this strobers?meaning we drive at nite using this strober's bulb?or do u just add the strober into the headlight casing(means normal lightbulb+strober)?is the strober a H4?....cos my car's headlight is the 2 compartment design...1 for normal driving lightbulb and the other one for highbeam bulb(refer pics)....my normal light uses H4 but im not sure about my highlight ones though....if possible i want to install the strober into my spare compartment as i dun use them anymore....if its possible...i might get them strobers from u....btw...does this item got warranty??

Cheers

pic:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v370/patayalama/lites.jpg

Originally posted by SataniC@Jan 27 2005, 11:36
mxsteven
bro may i ask...how do u install them?do u take out the existing lightbulb and replace it with this strobers?meaning we drive at nite using this strober's bulb?or do u just add the strober into the headlight casing(means normal lightbulb+strober)?is the strober a H4?....cos my car's headlight is the 2 compartment design...1 for normal driving lightbulb and the other one for highbeam bulb(refer pics)....my normal light uses H4 but im not sure about my highlight ones though....if possible i want to install the strober into my spare compartment as i dun use them anymore....if its possible...i might get them strobers from u....btw...does this item got warranty??

Cheers

pic:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v370/patayalama/lites.jpg
for this issue i think u better refer to fastsub (edmund)

Originally posted by olskool@Jan 27 2005, 03:09
sighhh...one side sometimes work sometimes cannot..... :( summore i bought 2.. don't know the other one also like that...
did u cut the wire? i mean extend the wire.... if u really wanna 2 extend, then make sure that the wire resistance dont drop too much and secondly both wire must be the same lengh to make sure the flash resistance are even.

thats why i dun recomended to extend the wire... but if u connect back to the original path then it should not be any problem.

Originally posted by olskool@Jan 29 2005, 02:20
thanks steven..i'll try that :)
anything u can ask me! all question are welcome...

any misunderstanding is really sorry but pls correct me if im wrong :)

Originally posted by olskool@Jan 19 2005, 03:32
looks untidy as i just got back from work and really tired...but it serves it's purposes.. silicon!
Yo Tony..

correct me lah but that looks like a hot glue gun :P

Didn't know it was sillicon....thoguht it was plain ol melting glue.

Originally posted by Indecided+Jan 31 2005, 05:37 -->
QUOTE (Indecided @ Jan 31 2005, 05:37 )
--QuoteBegin-olskool
@Jan 19 2005, 03:32
looks untidy as i just got back from work and really tired...but it serves it's purposes.. silicon!

Yo Tony..

correct me lah but that looks like a hot glue gun :P

Didn't know it was sillicon....thoguht it was plain ol melting glue. [/b][/quote]
so do ur silicon melt hahahahaha...........

Indecided@aaron ...yala!! LOL :lol: you'd know la coz ur good with this stuff...
are you sure you can find my rpm wire for my shiftlight or not this time? :rolleyes:

Originally posted by olskool@Feb 1 2005, 05:57
Indecided@aaron ...yala!! LOL :lol: you'd know la coz ur good with this stuff...
are you sure you can find my rpm wire for my shiftlight or not this time? :rolleyes:
aiya RPM wire only mah.... just tap from the distributor guarantee accurate. if not then ur meter not accurate hahahahahaha

steven..u can do for me? :blink:
how much?

Originally posted by fastsub@Jan 19 2005, 09:41
to dreamy : okay, see you at the end of this week

to pearl_pearl : see you today. are you the one that confirm to come during lunch hour?

to olskool : cool modification you got over there. i went back home and sleep but you found time to do this setup and posted pictures too, wow that's great.
Aiyo bro......no la i wasnt the one meeting u for lunch! My car breakdown since the day i was supposed to meet you up! Bro,can you do wiring ka? My car is stuck la bro.....can i belanja u drink and food if I pick you up and go to my place to check my car? My car cannot start la. The car is in Setapak near Mindeff TLDM.