Flashing strobe lights

Interior and Cockpit

Flashing strobe lights

i got alot of experience in watching those guys to their work...do you need a supervisor?? :P

Originally posted by olskool@Feb 25 2005, 06:09
i got alot of experience in watching those guys to their work...do you need a supervisor?? :P
hehehehe i can be a better supervisor hahaha.... :lol: :lol: :lol:
if u can tint perfectly well u got a job hehehehehe

tinting ah...i'm not that good worr...last time i tint myself got some bubbles.. but then again i did it myself coz the guys at brothers didn't do a good job and they made more bubbles compared to me :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by olskool@Mar 2 2005, 05:49
tinting ah...i'm not that good worr...last time i tint myself got some bubbles.. but then again i did it myself coz the guys at brothers didn't do a good job and they made more bubbles compared to me :lol: :lol:
wah :o you can do a better job than brothers........

Olskool check it out.
http://rpm.motorsport.tripod.com/tiara

BUMP!

blink! blink! blink! left side

then

blink! blink! blink! right side

Put into Hella spot lights to get the brightest flash.
Many thanks to Honda City club owners for buying my sets (",)

wahh...turbo ah? where can?? :p i only 20v worrr

1ggzteside.jpg

1ggztefront.jpg

MAX 2000 strobe lights - RM370 COD

New stock just arrived for MAX 2000 strobe lights.

1st come 1st first.

i was wondering, to install dis, where can i install dis if i dun hav a spot light? where to install?

to install max2000. you can install into your headlights.

gti[GSR] said:
i was wondering, to install dis, where can i install dis if i dun hav a spot light? where to install?

so how much is dis wif installation? where? mxsteeven u from old klang road wan rite???

Sorry, I don't provide installation. It is RM370 COD in PJ, Selangor, Subang, Sunway or Puchong.

mxsteven is my business partner from old klang road. Now have shifted to Puchong.

gti[GSR] said:
so how much is dis wif installation? where? mxsteeven u from old klang road wan rite???