QiW,
1st thing u must know the meaning of talang talang, if not mistaken Aussie ppl call it "Queen Fish"..........and u know y it is called pulau talang talang? coz full of talang talang, around the island. & itz located few miles nortical(Uncle headache correct or not the spelling?? :huh: ) from kuching. come lah!!!!
last week tried the pay pond near port klang. forgot the pond name liao, fucking lots of ppl & fishes.........wat i saw that day most of them are red snappers up to at least 4 kg, at least 40cm long one!!!!No kidding.........but we didnt catch anything coz raining. RM10 per hour, minimum 3 hour.......deposit RM20, can get back one dont worry!!! Fish free, ambik balik saja lah!!!
one thing, all of them use float i dont know why. maybe the pond not deep enough gua. My fren said last time he went during morning time. after 1 guy took the fishes back, then the tauke will catch the same amount of fish from a breeding pond beside the main pond and put back the fish in the main pond, thatz mean the pond will always hav the same amount of fishes!!!!
Alan, u been there????
:lol: :lol: :D :lol: :lol:
*FEAR NO FISH*