Fishy Talk

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
haloooooo ... KY is at KELANTAN laaa .. northeast ... 5 hours drive according to him .. but GSR 3.5 hours sampai liauuu .. hahahahahaaa .. BEAMS 5 hours ngam ngam ..

just use biasa 4G93 good enuff liauu laa ... no need turbo laa ... more reliable and less headache/downtime ... hehehehe .. prolly more jimat oso laa MAYBE ..

diesel engine damm tahan for normal use provided properly maintained .. but on the highway KELISA oso can match u liauuu ... no more fun ... hahahahahaa

well, as you know i hardly tekan tekan also liao.. :)

general cruising only. Furthermore, having a higher and spacious ride would complement to my use of recce spots. :)

i was told that the road tax is cheaper if it's used individual compared to the corporate use....however i have not find out the truth

yaa .. company roadtax is double for both petrol as well as diesel compared to individual ownership ..
2.5 turbo diesel ford ranger roadtax oso wont be cheap .. hehehe

so every year renew roadtax time terus pokai lorr .. rm3.5k .. huahahhaha

where is everybody ah ?? all oso bz bz bz ...

the new page setup of this ZTH no syok la ... wanna navigate to another forum from the bottom oso no more liauuu .. hav to do it from main page ... real pain and susah thing laa ..

Yeah bro Q, You are right. Let's find out if there's super spot + super tekong there in Kelantan or not...we make a trip up north.. :)

Bro Chun,
Have not seen something like that, but trolling at 12 knot is super good leh...wonder what is the depth that it can achieve?

sifu tetek,

I never see before mah... that's y i post for u to see lor... quite impressive rite... a lot of ppl bidding for it in ebay

http://search.ebay.com/search/search.dll?sofocus=bs&sbrftog=1&from=R10&_trksid=m37&satitle=river2sea+terminator&sacat=-1%26catref%3DC6&sargn=-1%26saslc%3D2&sadis=200&fpos=ZIP%2FPostal&sabfmts=1&saobfmts=insif&ftrt=1&ftrv=1&saprclo=&saprchi=&fsop=1%26fsoo%3D1&coaction=compare&copagenum=1&coentrypage=search

dunno wat's the depth.. but quite heavy lar...

Well bro Chun,

If it's super heavy then it's a set back to the angler liao..even thou it's trolling, there will be times when the angler crank all the line back and lay it out again. That gonna cause an arm to crank it back.. :(

Still those that have bigger lips is easier to use..

aiya... heavy and bigger lip not much different wat... since if deep diver with long lip, u gonna get a lot of resistance while pulling it back also mah... collek or not...

but it's only about 125g so not that heavier than your jig jig also mah.... kekeke.

ebay ppl bidding for AUD40 for 2 neh.... including shipping la

Well, if the lure is having too much water resistance, we can wait couple of seconds before continue cranking mah. At least the lure floats up a little. It may look like injured baitfish too with such zig zag action..kekekek

As for the lure that you mentioned, yes 125grams is not any heavy, but if the angler stop cranking, the lure is going to sink down anyway. If it's not noticed by the angler, the lure might get snagged onto the corals or the rocks beneath.

Anyway, just my 2 cents...and have not tried on the lure :)

The trolling lure have the same construction like Yo-zuri Bonito but much better details of the lure. :)

Bonito1.jpg

tok tok so much no point .. any lure that can kena fish is a good lure .. huahahahaahahaaa ..

eehh ... i think the alex fella and his frens tatau this jarak trip is 100% jig jig one laa .. sifoo HO saw their style and setup last nite at star cruise .. all super kow kow bottom hentam fish kasi mati type worr .. u got tell them or not this is not bottom trip ?? they got get jigs and stuff or not ??

yoo sifu sekalian, yaa.. saw some fisher man use half kembong as bait at stracruise. really aim for 10kg siakap........ site survey for starcruise pond, the surface activities are still active like usual, just that fish not open mount... today release fish again, and sunday early early morning most properly will go with sifu Ho again.