Fishy Talk

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
sifoo tetek still with MBF ..
sifoo ah CHUN now doing internet seminar classes in his new office in kota kemuning there .. soon he will be super rich liauu coz he undercut everbody else in the market .. hehehehehe
sifoo HO still doing his graphic things >>> doing porn animes .. huahahahhaa
sifoo 32 .. that one u should know better la coz i oso dunno what exactly he is doing .. huahahhahahaaa
sifoo unker and untee .. that one everyday lepaks at home watch ASTRO only coz they super duper retired earlier than usual liauuu ... and anytime wanna go fishing oso can one ... hehehehehe
sifoo PK new job started May/June not sure .. selling ad space one .. u see those ads at petronas stations alot they do one .. sifoo PK of coz SAPU AND KOWTIM all the females they used in the ads la ... huahahhaa
sifoo GEON bz as usual no time coz making too much $$$ liauu ..
as for me .. its the same old shit everyday .. i think i facing abit of mid life crisis liau coz i lost my direction and headings liauuu ..

and exactly what u do oso u never tell us one .. hehehehe .. i only know its some sort of marketing job laaa

Q,
We had said TAK NAK to Arsethrow for many yrs, liao. Now, only downloading movies and watching them only.

Tetek,
Sori to hear that your cumpany blocked LYN. So, when can I pay you for the Thailand tit this cuming Dec?

if tetek dont want the $$$ then can gimme laa .. i damm kow hardup laaa .. huahahahaahaa ...
smart move download movies and shows .. save $$$ .. pay 1 party for all purpose enuff liauu .. hahahhaaha

sifoo tetek still with MBF ..
sifoo ah CHUN now doing internet seminar classes in his new office in kota kemuning there .. soon he will be super rich liauu coz he undercut everbody else in the market .. hehehehehe
sifoo HO still doing his graphic things >>> doing porn animes .. huahahahhaa
sifoo 32 .. that one u should know better la coz i oso dunno what exactly he is doing .. huahahhahahaaa
sifoo unker and untee .. that one everyday lepaks at home watch ASTRO only coz they super duper retired earlier than usual liauuu ... and anytime wanna go fishing oso can one ... hehehehehe
sifoo PK new job started May/June not sure .. selling ad space one .. u see those ads at petronas stations alot they do one .. sifoo PK of coz SAPU AND KOWTIM all the females they used in the ads la ... huahahhaa
sifoo GEON bz as usual no time coz making too much $$$ liauu ..
as for me .. its the same old shit everyday .. i think i facing abit of mid life crisis liau coz i lost my direction and headings liauuu ..

and exactly what u do oso u never tell us one .. hehehehe .. i only know its some sort of marketing job laaa

Wah sifu Q, this is lebih oh...... Review my job i doing now is ok la, dont review i tar pao all the chicks mah, later all my chick got search in this talk in the forum i die lo..........where can cari makan some more.............:shades_smile:

aifoo PK .. nvm la .. malaysia so big u think can tapau all the chicks meh ?? if like that other MALES no need to cari makan liau lorr .. hahahhahaaa

Muahahahaha.............i just want to tar pao the chun chicks only, the rest you guys take lor............kekekeke

yeah Bro B,

Still with MBF Cards, but have been fishing for jobs for 2 months liao. Have some good prospect but the 'size' of the fishies is smaller than what i ate now. :)

I need to borrow your popping rod, not for Jarak(due to the space as said is smaller) but will be for something else in East Coast. Stay tune on this one :)

Unker,
Kindly contact Erick 012-6437438. He is organising for the 2nd vessel.

nvm about that .... :)

Besides, Bro Q, Unker and myself, who else is interested with Koh Adang trip?

Sifu Tetek, if not wif sifu Ho, then should wif sifu of striped trevally, 3266.....hehehe. Pls feel free to contact him to geth hold of the rod. Just take note that it is a PE8 rod, just to make sure it isnt overkill for wateva u fishing for.....

Thanks for the advice bro B.

Worry not, It will not be over kill if you have adjusted the drag properly.

i just called KY .. he will call u if he can make it for KOH ADANG ..

Thanks bro Q,

Apparently it's full house already. :)

see this link-->
http://www.fishing.net.my/forum/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=11926&whichpage=1

full house oso nvm .. i told him if got got coz very in demand .. hahahaha
he is now back in hometown .. wont be in KL for the rest of the year prolly .. helping his father jaga kedai .. good oso laa ..

maybe few months later ask him ask around east coast near his area got super tekong or not .. and see can get super cheap rates or not lorr .. huahhahaahaaa

sifu tetek... u saw this b4??
http://www.river2seausa.com/templates/terminatorvibe.html

can do trolling at 12knots leh... syok...

i saw somebody posted the same thing in lowyat net forum oso laaa .. hehehehe

Yeah bro Q, You are right. Let's find out if there's super spot + super tekong there in Kelantan or not...we make a trip up north.. :)

Bro Chun,
Have not seen something like that, but trolling at 12 knot is super good leh...wonder what is the depth that it can achieve?