Fishy Talk

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
yalor.....kenal kau kau jor mah....kekekke..... hopefully next trip to P9 can use it for jiging mah

i think that rod not really suitable for jigging laa .. too soft .. maybe light light jig 40-60gms can la .. anything more oso susah liauu ... casting for sure damm syok la the rod ... can use for going to starcruise oso ... kena 9kg siakap sure super syok .. hahahahahahaaa

i just read the hutan belintang trip one ... WTF ??? 250-400gm jig lehh sifoo HO ... old man can tahan or not so heavy jig ?? hehehehe ... plus all oso big big fish one .. must have heavy line and reel with lots of line leehh ..

aiyooo ... me pokai liauu ... dont tempt kow me so much ... hahahaha
maybe in OCT can try the HUTAN laa if got enuff kakis ... huahahahahahaa

the Hutan Melintang trip is similar price to Jarak only.. :)

I heard there is another spot after Jarak...Near to Indo water. Depth at 60M.

A group of 5 jigger(with aChung) went. All equipped with PE4~6 rods.. Only manages to land few nia... The rest, putus, hook bukak, rod patah issues...line was 50~80lb line....

BTW, to reach the indo border spot, the journey is 2.5 hours with TUNA. TUNA will need 1.5hrs to reach JARAK

sifu Q... dun care lioa....just used sifu B punya TS rod + SUCKtin 6000.... if kena monster pull all the line.... oredi damn kau happy jor...

nanti PRAAAKKKK the TS how ?? huahahahahaahahahaaaa ..
anyways .. did up a couple of my metal line jig hooks .. hehehehe .. using damm kow big hooks as well .. if bite sure mati one .. huahahahahahaaa

Hahahaha...Bro Q worry about the barracuda wooo.....kekekek

Kasi hentam sama dia..

Anyway, anyone keen to go to the Indo spot as mentioned by Ken Yong?

aiyooo .. jarak setup oso ngam ngam up to standard only .. ppl go there use PE4-8 oso cannot see the fish at all lehhh ... if go then have to get new setup liauu lorrr .. same case for koh adang .. but koh adang is in DEC so long time more can accumulate more $$$ to buy stuff .. hehehehe

farkeroo laaaa .. my sustain 6000 can only load 220m of the 40lb jigman X4 ... i think its slightly thicker than my power pro 20lb .. see how laa ... use 1st then think of other things later .. huahahahhahaa

sifu pk... indon chick want mah.... day time fishing nite chick-ing..... muahhahah

so sifu tate... when is ur trip to indo...!!

sifu Q... 220m enough lah....... the fish run 100m oso tired lah..... rite boh!...kekekkeke

should be enuff laa unless kena big farker .. hehehehe .. sommo 40lb line but this one is the colour colour IGFA line laa ... for sure wont sampai 40lb b4 it putus one .. tengok nasib lorr ..

the indon spot i think jarak go abit further only laa .. got ppl just went there last monday ... use 50-80lb line oso cannot see the fish shadow laa .. hahahahahahaaha

woh.... 50-80lb line oso cant see the fish shadow kah!!... but hor....is it danger mou!...scare of the indo pirate leh

Day trip mah....so you can practically see if anyone is closing by :)

Bro Q,
Issit because that you didnt pump in the line kaw kaw with stronger drag kah? I'm not sure, just asking. What is the method that you are using to reel in a new line?

Sifus, sorry ah been missing for a week. Went to kunming , Li Jang and Dali last week for a short break, just got back on wed then thrusday went to HK for meeting. Been rather hectic lo......

Sifu Tetek, the pop pop rod u can take go try lo , but hor , i think it is wif sifu Ho wor......
The koh adang i interested, but see how frist le , cant confirm my schedule yet....

Sifu Chun now own boss jor la , wat biz is it ???

Sifu Q oso consider own boss ma , suka suka pigi keja, tak suka mai pi pancing.... hahahaha

Wont be coming back at least till end year le , so have to count me out of any trips till then, cept for bangkok la...... muahahahaha

Bro B,

Thanks for your generosity. Might not be doing pop as well. Just got informed by some members that the boat is bigger but lesser space to move around.

Worry that the popper might hit someone before the popper being launched~!

hehe

Thanks again.

Sifu tetek , just make sure everyone uses full face helmet mai can lo... no need to scare sunburn oso ......keekekekekek. 3266 wedding no one else take picture meh ????