Fishy Talk

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
sifoo B ... got a couple of pics i took but not of 32 & 66 laaa .. hahahahahaaa ... scroll a few pages back then can see liauuu ... hehehehe
now wait for DECEMBER for u to come back join us go koh adang liauu .. even i oso going to renew passport just to go koh adang .. see the fish pics all kena poison kow kow liauu .. hehehehe .. of coz $$$ will be incurred to buy new setup coz for sure the sustain will not be able to load enuff line one .. targetting either stella SW 10k or saltiga Z about the same size la .. that way i dont need to load too much line ... and oso new rod .. dunno what rod yet oso ... but will see when the time comes laaa

i masok line using WET THICK CLOTH pegang tension KOW KOW .. but not as tight as u do with rod tension so much .. i dont want the line to bite into the bottom spool too much .. too much bite into the spool will make it easy to CBH when casting ... but of coz this trip we not casting laaa .. hehehe
another reason for not too heavy tension for loading line is oso becoz when u reel back without fish the tension surely not as strong as when u masok line time one .. then u will realise u overloaded then lagi hailatt .. huahhahahahahahaaa ...

Can pls update me abit abt the koh adang trip ??? targeted species? bottom , jig , pop ? depth ? line poundage ? rods ? fly by MAS or airasia ? plan to go there 1st day terus keluar fishing then balik msia after fishing ? for koh adang fly to wer to board the boat ?

Sifu Q, tat means for sure u wont be goin bangkok hor....hahahaha

sifu B... i think cock adang have to drive there leh!!...
what i saw the chinese forum they said go to hatyai then from hatyai take 2 to 3hours to the jetty.

Bro Q,
When you hentam the line with tighter drags, the line wont eat into the bottom stacks ler...furthermore, you will be only using the top 100m nia. The rest of the 200m is resting unless kena big stuffs la...

Bro B,
Koh Adang trip is Rm3500 divide by 8 pax. We will be driving to Kuala Perlis, then there will be a van to take our stuffs(of course with us) to Satun. Then we depart from Satun to Koh Adang and Nok Kiau. 3d2n fully on board.

sifu tate.. how far from satun(sadau) to the jetty!!! is it pass by hatyai or another way!!!

if got pass by hatyai means sifoo HO sifoo B and maybe all the other sifoos oso make PIT STOP liauu .. huahahahahaahaa

sifoo B ... 3D2N means u can virtually do whatever type of fishing u wanna do laa .. hehehe ... jig or bottom or whatever .... kena baru kira .. huahahahaha
by the looks of the pics of ppl who caught fish in KA .. i think minimum 50lb liauu lorr ... thats why have to get new setup in my case .. 50lb minimum + deep deep ... need reel with high line loading capacity ..
my target statement above tukar .. setup to get depending on budget laa .. hehehehe .. if got enuff budget then get the above setup lorr .. :p

sifoo tetek ... your office sudah kasi blacklist LYN kaa ?? cannot masok liau kaa ?? hehehehe ... later i go cari the proxy server FOC one for u to go back into LYN laa ... its at home ..
the line even if i masok it like u do oso extra maybe 20m MAX only laa .. no point for 20m extra maybe fark up everything later .. hehehehehe

uiks ?? i tot sifoo HO cakap tamau piggy coz too bz with family stuff at that time .. hehehehe :p

Sifu Tetek, can try download "freegate" fromyahoo.com, it is a free public proxy, quite good to use oso hor. In china her lots of website oso blocked off by china gov , but by using this freegate can access no problem.

sifu Q... if pass by hatyai can damp my wife in hatyai mah...then we do PEE STOP in other place mah......then the fishing plan have to change jor.... 1D1N fishing.. 2D1N FXXKING.....muhahahhahahhaha

hahahaha hey guy i got some remix from me
u can go zth forum Entertainment then Music to download it
name Djason ^^ have fun guy ..
zth fighting

wahh liao...

i searched for the free proxy listing also kenot get leh...

The searched result is there but when click it shows that it have been blocked.

naaaa .. clik on this website .. hopefully yoru company didnt block it laa .. when the page opens .. just type the address of the site u wanna go to and tick the to agree whatever to surf anonymously laa .. hehehehehe

http://www.guardster.com/subscription/proxy_free.php

huahahhaahaa .. too many in your office spam kow LYN liauu .. so kasi blok kow kow liauuu ... hehehehe .. looks like back to ZTH only lorr u ..