Fishy Talk

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
yalorr 220mph .. need specs etc etc b4 we can even consider maa ..

ok .. meaning jigdevil dunno the way to the jetty only laa ?? i oso cannot recall the way from sitiawan la .. hahahahahaa ... just go get him at 7am lorr ... then we depart 730am ... hehehehe

ps .. this time MUST TAKE PICS liauu laaa .. hahahaha .. last trip so few pics only .. sommo no pics of anyone figthing fish oso .. hahahaha

wei headcount full already ar?
kena taruk kuat yest after asking whether can go fishing kakakakak

sorry la puppy chai ... headcount full liauuu ... if u had said OK when we asked u then got place liauu lorr .. hehehehe

just use whatever camera is available la ... worse to worse just use handphone .. ez ez ..

Sorry bro Pup
it filled up like a hot cake....till now also got people call and email me for the Jarak trip

next round la puppy chai .. early early confirm ok ??
target nowadays is 1 trip out every 2 months or so laa .. hehehe

ah CHUN oso have to come already la next trip .. his gear all KARAT at home liauu parking so long .. hahahaahhaaa

and hopefully sifoo B back by then laa .. then get together time again for our kakis here .. sifoo chai oso hopefully jump on the sea fishing wagon .. then more kakis .. huahahahhaaaa

220 mph,at least tell the specs of the rods ma , wat brand , etc etc.....

appologize bro... the rods actually doesnt belong to me... the owner went over sea d .. all he does is left me a mission to sell off hi rods..
and i know nothing about fishing.. :)

i've uploaded some pic, hope it helps.

as for spec, i know its for lake fishing,

brand, abu garcia " graphite composite"
berkley bionox."graphite "

any more spec required, let me know again , hopefully i can help u..
a reasonable price will do. just wanna get rid of it and sell it to some1 that know how to use it..

hahaha .. so small cannot see anything oso lehh ...
best if u can take close up of the SPECS on the rod .. the brans along with whatever is written on the rod .. :D

hint hint .. need larger close up pics lehh if u need us to see what u are selling ..

Sifu tetek , i intersted to order 2 rods wor , 1 is pe 1-3 , and the otehr is pe 4-6. Both should be around 5 or 6 feet, light , powderful , the tip should be on the softer side while maintaining good lifting power. Of cos for spinning reel....hehe....

hahaha .. so small cannot see anything oso lehh ...
best if u can take close up of the SPECS on the rod .. the brans along with whatever is written on the rod .. :D

hint hint .. need larger close up pics lehh if u need us to see what u are selling ..

thanks for advice...
i've tried taking photo of the spec stated in the rod, but those tiny blur words are too much for my 2mgp phone camera :)
any1 i will follow 100% and just type in direcly the spec written in the rod..

brand:: abu garcia ,
spec : 6'6" - 198 cm.medium action rod ,1/2 - 5/8 oz , 7-18g lure ,6-12 lb line

and

brand:berklev bionix
spec: x31-6'6" , lure 1/4 - 5/8 . medium heavy action rod.

as for picture, will upload again when i borrow a better camera...
any 1 interested, just offer me a ideal price, n deal will b done with no hesitation.. wanna seel this off A.S.A.P :)

Bro B,

Can customise for you. No problem

Suggest that you email me your requirements so that it's easier for me to follow up. :)

Few questions:
1. Do you prefer 1 pc rod or 2 pc as in handle and blank is being separated?
2. What types of guides do you prefer? SiC, Zirconia, Alconite or HardLoy?
3. What is the matching reel for PE1~3?
4. What is the matching reel for PE4~6?
5. Any brand of thick walled blanks? Or you have preference brand on your mind?

oh-ya... 2morrow 3266 wedding dinner where to meet sifu Q and sifu tate!!

unker... around 5.30pm i go to ur house to pick u hor....but hor...i 4got how to go to ur house lah....kekekkek...very paisay.... old jor cant remanber so much lah......

Bro Ho, told you mah...go to Uncle BOB at Sunway Mentari... :)

I'll be reaching at the dinner place about 7pm