Fishy Talk

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
i oso wanna retire laa ... but house not paid up .. car loan not paid up ... the education insurance as well as some other insurance not paid up .. plus i dont have a BMW and a sentra fully paid up as well .. so cannot retire lorr ... :(

back in USJ liauu kaa so fast ?? hehehehehee ... next few days go fishing like no tomoro only laaa ??? huahahahahahahaaa .... :lol:

Originally posted by QiW@Dec 14 2004, 15:34
i oso wanna retire laa ... but house not paid up .. car loan not paid up ... the education insurance as well as some other insurance not paid up .. plus i dont have a BMW and a sentra fully paid up as well .. so cannot retire lorr ... :(

back in USJ liauu kaa so fast ?? hehehehehee ... next few days go fishing like no tomoro only laaa ??? huahahahahahahaaa .... :lol:
Off-topic
======

Dear Q,
Those are very old cars, lar. Not much value but it does its basic function i.e. takes me from A to B. Had to sell that "bike" called Proton Waja 'cos I need an umbrella to drive it without getting drenched, mar.
Anyway, plan your work and work your plan, lar. Prudent and wise spendings will ensure that you can retire early but not luxuriously, mar. How? :P

Originally posted by fstrader@Dec 14 2004, 23:53
knn...went to laguna while allan was still there just now....not even a bite :angry:
Muahahahahah :P :P :P
You so long didnt go there, the fish not remember your face kua.....
This weekend we go tow foo lar.......

Originally posted by pk47+Dec 15 2004, 10:16 -->
QUOTE (pk47 @ Dec 15 2004, 10:16 )
--QuoteBegin-fstrader
@Dec 14 2004, 23:53
knn...went to laguna while allan was still there just now....not even a bite :angry:

Muahahahahah :P :P :P
You so long didnt go there, the fish not remember your face kua.....
This weekend we go tow foo lar....... [/b][/quote]
gonna poison all the fish there liow <_<

waaaa ... so desperate ka ??? wanna poison all the fish there kaa ?? hahahahaaa ... all u need to do is piss into the pond ... sure all the fish terbalik liauu one ... hahahahahaaa ... :P

this weekend i oso quite occupied laa .. dunno can do any fishing or not oso ... haiiiiihhhh ... susah susah ... but i think today evening i wanna go try out the sg tekali pond near ulu langat laa ... RM5 per entry .. catch and release stuff ... if u want the fish the weigh it and pay according to weight .. i heard the PATINs there are like gangsters ... take your bait and then run like hell one .. wanna try ... hahaahahahaa ...

yesterday at laguna i only got 1 fish laaa .. i think to catch more fish u will have to try new methods or use GARDENIA .. bread seems effective there lately ... the CALIST method still works but not as well as b4 liauuu .. dunno why ... :blink:

if i dont go to the sg tekali RM5 pond then i might go laguna again laa .. need to get my fishing touch back .. huahahahahahaaa ... fred oso need to get his fishing touch back laa .. coz last week only fished once ... this week so far once only laa .. :lol:

hands itchy ??? eerr ... just remember to wash your hands after u do your "stuff" ... hahhahahaahaa .. maybe wont be so itchy la then ... hahahahhaa .. :P

bored ???come lets go fishing with me later today laaa .. sg tekali ?? or u prefer laguna ??? both oso ok with me ... sg tekali may be a bit far for u coz u PJ side maaa ... hahahaahahaa ... but i am quite interested to try out sg tekali ... RM5 entry only ... wanna whack kow those gangster PATINs ... huahahahahaa .. :)

Allan , if u cant make it today to tekali n goin tmrw , let me know ok . If tmrw u goin then i think i'll have diarrhoe n cant go to work la.... :P

waaaa ... so terror one ka ??? u know u are going to get cirit birit tomoro liauu one kaa ??? hahahahaahaa .. tonite u eat vtec punya cooking aahh ??? huahahaahahaaa ... nanti 3266 whack kow me liauu like this .. hehehehhee .. :P

tomoro kaa ??? i suppose can oso laaa .. but what time u wanna go tomoro ?? since u are going to be on MC then fish from 3-4pm till 8-9pm kaaaa ??? huahahahahaaa ... me nowadays dont have that much fishing stamina anymore unless fish biting non stop laaa .. huahaahahahaa .. u sure or not u can kena cirit birit tomoro ??? if can then i wait for u and go together lorr tomoro ... chicken shit bait or liver can be used there i think ... so dedak no need to make so much lorrr ... huahahaahahaaa ...

will be going to tackle shop to check see if the 4lb line arrived already or not laa ... if got then can even make those fish at laguna look like gangsters liauu ... huahahahahaaa ... :P

Tmrw cirit birit no problem la....wat ever time go oso can..... :P Chick shit they got there wan rite ?? Dedak i still got 1 big packet from tofu wan. Cat food with hong n flour. They say fav there is chick shit is it ??

Originally posted by QiW@Dec 15 2004, 13:13
hands itchy ??? eerr ... just remember to wash your hands after u do your "stuff" ... hahhahahaahaa .. maybe wont be so itchy la then ... hahahahhaa .. :P

bored ???come lets go fishing with me later today laaa .. sg tekali ?? or u prefer laguna ??? both oso ok with me ... sg tekali may be a bit far for u coz u PJ side maaa ... hahahaahahaa ... but i am quite interested to try out sg tekali ... RM5 entry only ... wanna whack kow those gangster PATINs ... huahahahahaa .. :)
Any where also can lar..............or u wanna fish with wannabe tomorrow???
So how??

alamak ... i just remembered i got an appointment at 2pm tomoro ... so can only go fish around 4pm ... i mean arrive there around 4pm coz i will be coming from sepang .. ok kaaa ???
if ok ... then tomoro will have to get some chick liver just in case coz i dunno whether they have chick shit there or not laaa ... dedak can use the leftover ones lorr ... the smell damm teruk liauu issit ?? hahahahahaaa ...
looks like today is laguna again for me liauuu ... hahahahahaaa .. anyone interested in joining ??? :lol:
will keep in touch tomoro by phone or message laa coz i will not be able to access internet after 12 noon .. the appointment is expected to be nothing more than 1 hour ... see u tomoro laaaa .. :P

Originally posted by pk47+Dec 15 2004, 14:14 -->
QUOTE (pk47 @ Dec 15 2004, 14:14 )
--QuoteBegin-QiW
@Dec 15 2004, 13:13

Any where also can lar..............or u wanna fish with wannabe tomorrow???
So how?? [/b][/quote]
mr PK .. today u free to go fishing mehh ?? if so then can try out sg tekali if u willing to drive laa .. heheheehe .. near for me but far for u maa .. hahahhaa ... its after the bt9 town in cheras heading towards bt14 town ... what time u free ?? cannot be too late coz nowadays old ppl like me need to sleep early maa .. hahahahaaha ... i just wanna kena those gangster patins only laa .. huahahahaaa ... or u prefer laguna ????

mr wannabe ... regardless of where i go fish afterwards ... tomoro is still on laaa .. :P

tmrw after i wake up will go apply for mc lor , then go buy the liver. Wer to meet up?? Sumwer near langat police station ?? Today kenot le , got futsal. The dedak not too smelly yet as i put in fridge mah , so can tahan a bit lor.

ok ok .. here is the plan for tomoro ... tomoro morning u wake up and then go to toilet non stop ... then go get MC ... then get liver ... then go back to sleep .. hehehehehee ... around 330pm u will start driving to the bt9 town polis station .. i will meet u there .. from there i am just going to follow the instructions and directions as given by forummers in fishing.net ... i think i have seen that sg tekali signboard b4 laaa .. hehehehe ... so cannot be that har to find la .. :P ... after locating the place we shall then whack kow those gangsters ... huahahahahaahaa ... :P

as for preservation of dedak ... i would advise that it be wrapped up in newspaper then put in fridge ... i find that method most efficient at preserving the dedak .. :P

mr PK ... apamacam ??? fishing ??? tekali ?? laguna ?? or now cannot go fish coz u bz liauuu ??? huahahaahahahahaa .. :P

Ehhh..... dear Allan , so sorry la.... just remembered tmrw kenot la..... got important things to tend to at rawang office la........ soooo sorry. Totally forgot abt it , was reminded by my staff just now. Can make it for friday ah ?? Same plans la............ :D

tomoro cannot ahh ??? friday i cannot coz got other commitments with mrs allan liauuu ... if dont go maybe have to sleep with the dog outside laa .. hahahahahahaa ... :P
see how laa ... :)

gonna be offline liauuu ... gonna go catch some fish !! huahahaahahahahaa ... jealous or not ??? huahahahahaahhaa ... :lol: