Fishy Talk

Originally posted by wannabe@Nov 17 2004, 18:55
Unker , wah sponsor me ah??.... like tat i pai seh leh... we car pool lor , but i drive ur car oso can wan. Better still , we try to get vincent to go hor, he can reach there in super duper time , cos his wan rally car mar.... :ph34r:

Ho ah , leong chai's pond is in batu 14 cheras.

Fred, chalens ah.... come come.... hmph , tat day see see u come from so far , gip u chans mah , i cincai fish lor , now kena chalens oledi , kenot hold back liau... :P
come come chalen.....who loose buy dinner...muahhahahaa :lol:

can can , no problem.... but chalens wat first leh.... number of fish ?? Biggest fish ?? Smallest fish ?? :P

Originally posted by wannabe@Nov 17 2004, 19:16
can can , no problem.... but chalens wat first leh.... number of fish ?? Biggest fish ?? Smallest fish ?? :P
we chalun who has the biggest fish in 5 hours...and i mean the biggest..ok ah mr wannabe? :lol:

Originally posted by fstrader+Nov 17 2004, 18:39 -->
QUOTE (fstrader @ Nov 17 2004, 18:39 )
Originally posted by pk47@Nov 17 2004, 17:18
Originally posted by fstrader@Nov 17 2004, 16:54
Originally posted by kkho99@Nov 17 2004, 16:52
--QuoteBegin-fstrader
@Nov 17 2004, 16:49
mr wannabe when wanna challenge again at leong chai pond?? muahahahhaha :lol:

Where is leong chai pond...?? :blink: :unsure: :blink:

ho, that place is vincent's lou sei one...very close one...can take back the fish u caught...pak so kung, kin size carps...easy to catch one...no need wait one whole day for fish, within 15 mins u can strike one fish :ph34r:

Who say can take back..........??? Tat day i got to pay for fish ah......even have to pay RM5 for entry... b]

i know mar pk...thats why i highlight out mar...muahahahahaha :lol:

ppl also have to earn a living lor...correct? B)
[/quote]
when was the trip ah, i also want to join la, seem interesting.

fred ko ko, can i join too??? sounds interesting woh.... RM5 per day for fishing is quite cheap...C&R rite?? is it open for public??

btw, cheras batu 14 tak tau mana woh... got map??? :) :)

wahh borther dont call me ko ko lar...malu lar wei :(

this sunday ke3not cos got wedding reception at bentong lar....mayb another week shud be fine.

Originally posted by wannabe@Nov 17 2004, 18:55
Unker , wah sponsor me ah??.... like tat i pai seh leh... we car pool lor , but i drive ur car oso can wan. Better still , we try to get vincent to go hor, he can reach there in super duper time , cos his wan rally car mar.... :ph34r:

OK, here's the deal... you be my driver and get paid RM80. How? :P
Take Vincent's car? Aiyooo.... that "Go Kart", ar? ;) Dunno whether my old bones will be shattered to smittereens when reach SB or not, wor? :lol:

Originally posted by headache+Nov 18 2004, 08:31 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Nov 18 2004, 08:31 )
--QuoteBegin-wannabe
@Nov 17 2004, 18:55

Take Vincent's car? Aiyooo.... that "Go Kart", ar? ;) Dunno whether my old bones will be shattered to smittereens when reach SB or not, wor? :lol: [/b][/quote]
thats why its called RALLY CAR maaa ... super duper suspension one maa .. hahahaahahahaa ... even my one not even halfway to rally standard oso my old bones shaking like hell liauuu ... hahhahaahahaa ... sit rally car go SB reach there need to look for physio liauuu ... hahhaahahahahahaa ...

this weekend uncle going to laguna and wait for them to open door again kaa ??? surely the fish will be super duper hungry liauu after so many days no food .. hehehehehe ... oso pls advise if music teacher coming along .. that will greatly influence the number of forummers from in here going to laguna ... hahaahahhahahaaa ...

nikewai ... batu14 cheras is considered ulu langat liauuu .... go meet up somewhere in cheras and then go together from there laa .. hehehehe ..

here is some angler's story about the new saltwater pond in star cruise area ... entrance price is the usual RM10 per hours stuff laaa ....
on the opening day ... this fella i know CLAIMS he caught 15 ang chohs in 3 hours !!!! can believe or not ??? apparently that pond got GT oso worrr ... super duper powerful and fast fish which has known to rip off angler's arm worr .. hehehehehhehe ... but after the 2nd day hardly any bites liau ... the fish there learn and became samrt liauuu ... anyone interested in going there to try ??? :) i wanna try and get a GT ... a GT looks abit like a pacu with a giant swollen head .. hehehehehehe ... except its faster and stronger laa .. hahaahahahahaha ..

guys check this out.... :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

http://www.ballzaction.com/liveaboard.htm

Originally posted by QiW+Nov 18 2004, 08:58 -->
QUOTE (QiW @ Nov 18 2004, 08:58 )
Originally posted by headache@Nov 18 2004, 08:31
--QuoteBegin-wannabe
@Nov 17 2004, 18:55

Take Vincent's car? Aiyooo.... that "Go Kart", ar? ;) Dunno whether my old bones will be shattered to smittereens when reach SB or not, wor? :lol:

thats why its called RALLY CAR maaa ... super duper suspension one maa .. hahahaahahahaa ... even my one not even halfway to rally standard oso my old bones shaking like hell liauuu ... hahhahaahahaa ... sit rally car go SB reach there need to look for physio liauuu ... hahhaahahahahahaa ...

this weekend uncle going to laguna and wait for them to open door again kaa ??? surely the fish will be super duper hungry liauu after so many days no food .. hehehehehe ... oso pls advise if music teacher coming along .. that will greatly influence the number of forummers from in here going to laguna ... hahaahahhahahaaa ...

[/b][/quote]
Ya, lor. Your car's suspension is already too hard for me, liao. Summore, with the super duper bad coastal roads :angry: ..... aiyooo.... :(

Errr... this Sat, my wifey will be there during opening hours. I may not be able to make it. :(

Bro, this boat is nice man, eazyly can fit in more then 10 person for fishing trip.
Can go any where we want rite?

Originally posted by pk47@Nov 18 2004, 09:52
Bro, this boat is nice man, eazyly can fit in more then 10 person for fishing trip.
I duno about it.......but i guess can be lah.... :D :D :D ....so it good to plan for fishing rite .....

unker did u see the URL link ..?? what is ur opinion...?? :rolleyes: B)

Originally posted by kkho99+Nov 18 2004, 10:01 -->
QUOTE (kkho99 @ Nov 18 2004, 10:01 )
--QuoteBegin-pk47
@Nov 18 2004, 09:52

I duno about it.......but i guess can be lah.... :D :D :D ....so it good to plan for fishing rite .....

unker did u see the URL link ..?? what is ur opinion...?? :rolleyes: B) [/b][/quote]
I believe it can accumodate 18 pax. It's good for divers but not fishermen. Imagine 18 lines all thrown into the sea? It'll be fried beehoon, liao. A good mix of divers and fishermen on board would be a good idea. But, will the owners allow a bigger discunt for fishermen?
Anybody staying in KL would like to call and cuntfirm it? Thanks. :P

Finally manage to buy the 13 in 1 card reader. :lol: quite cheat also.

This is the photo from 7-11-2004 kelong trip.

http://cc.1asphost.com/rockwin/kelong/DSC015061.JPG

http://cc.1asphost.com/rockwin/kelong/DSC01507.JPG

this is first fish landed.
http://cc.1asphost.com/rockwin/kelong/DSC01508.JPG

Ikan pari ; please see on tail there have 4 new born ikan pari
http://cc.1asphost.com/rockwin/kelong/DSC01510.JPG

new style of fishing.
http://cc.1asphost.com/rockwin/kelong/DSC01512.JPG

great pics kenny ;)

who got the pari ah??? got baby wor.. :rolleyes:

wahhh vtec using live bait kah...muahahhaha :lol:

Originally posted by 3266@Nov 18 2004, 10:56
now can but too big :( :(
Use Photo Editor and resized it smaller, lor. I was using 0.3M resolution on my camera and then resized it smaller i.e. to about 60%. Try it. :P