Fishy Talk

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Me oso white fruit in towfoo oso lah....knncb.... :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: so maybe this week dun want go for fishing lioa.... :( :( :(

sikit sikit wanna complain kaaa ??? eat fruits liauu should have more power and eagerness to go fish more to REVENGE maaaa ... hahahahahaahaaa ... :P

wanna try this tasik selatan place again laa one day ... soon .. huahahahahaaa ..

not complain mah.......i very tu lan when saw other ppls landed a fish mah......very potong steam one lah....knn.... :( :( :( ....

the tasik selatan u try 1st lah..... oh-ya we a planning to go tasik kenyi and p-perhentian btw april to august this year........any one want to join. ;) ;) ;)

Originally posted by kkho99@Jan 4 2005, 15:10
not complain mah.......i very tu lan when saw other ppls landed a fish mah......very potong steam one lah....knn.... :( :( :( ....

the tasik selatan u try 1st lah..... oh-ya we a planning to go tasik kenyi and p-perhentian btw april to august this year........any one want to join. ;) ;) ;)
We get 10 pax and everything is GO for Kenyir i.e. 3D/2N. :P
I think it's RM210 per pax for the whole boathouse that cums with 2 or 3 motorised sampans.

Originally posted by headache+Jan 4 2005, 15:16 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Jan 4 2005, 15:16 )
--QuoteBegin-kkho99
@Jan 4 2005, 15:10

We get 10 pax and everything is GO for Kenyir i.e. 3D/2N. :P
I think it's RM210 per pax for the whole boathouse that cums with 2 or 3 motorised sampans. [/b][/quote]
Unker when are u planning to go kenyi..??

Actually we have plans for a kenyir trip 3d2n and a perhentian fishing trip sumwer a month or two before or after the kenyir trip. Will be on a rather low budget such as rooms as low as RM 30 a nite , n fishing oso might cost RM 80 per pax for the whole day niah.

Once the kenyir has been confirmed then we'll plan for perhentian trip liau. :D :lol:

Oh ya , Yen oso invite us to go to her homwtown in sarawak to fish in the river next to her long hse. Got giant river patin , baung , belida, tapah , sebarau and udang galah. All oso giant giant wan.....slurp... :P :lol:

Originally posted by wannabe@Jan 4 2005, 15:53
Actually we have plans for a kenyir trip 3d2n and a perhentian fishing trip sumwer a month or two before or after the kenyir trip. Will be on a rather low budget such as rooms as low as RM 30 a nite , n fishing oso might cost RM 80 per pax for the whole day niah.

Once the kenyir has been confirmed then we'll plan for perhentian trip liau. :D :lol:

Oh ya , Yen oso invite us to go to her homwtown in sarawak to fish in the river next to her long hse. Got giant river patin , baung , belida, tapah , sebarau and udang galah. All oso giant giant wan.....slurp... :P :lol:
Simce ayam retired, it's ANYTIME for me in Kenyir, lar. I'll be in Redang but still cuntactable. Just gimme a call (will give new nbn later). But, if it's in a peak season, it's better to give the houseboat owner notice.
Why don't you peeps plan a date now so that I can book the boathouse?

Originally posted by wannabe@Jan 4 2005, 15:53

fishing in serawak har...good leh....this must plan ealy one lah..coz can get the cherper prices for the airfair.... ;) ;)

Wei , those who r interested to go for th kenyir 3d2n trip please raise their hand n be counted for. We need to confirm dates so tat can book the accommodation , n figure out the budget.

Kenyir Trip ( those interested):

1) wannabe
2) Unker headache
3) Auntie
4) kkho
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

state the date lar.....i have to take advance one ler...~

Alex,

It's before the flamingo ler..If flamingo area, you oredi over shot ler...

As you take MRR2 from cheras towards ampang, the first exit to ampang. Notice on your left...FISH LAKE/POND heheheh

Originally posted by wannabe@Jan 4 2005, 16:13
Wei , those who r interested to go for th kenyir 3d2n trip please raise their hand n be counted for. We need to confirm dates so tat can book the accommodation , n figure out the budget.

Kenyir Trip ( those interested):

1) wannabe
2) Unker headache
3) Auntie
4) kkho
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

Kenyir Trip

1) wannabe
2) Unker headache
3) Auntie
4) kkho
5) 3266
6) v-tec
7)
8)
9)
10)

Kenyir Trip

1) wannabe
2) Unker headache
3) Auntie
4) kkho
5) 3266
6) v-tec
7)
8)
9)
10)

Wei....nikewei....pk47 ....Mr Q......fred.... u guys dun wat join meh..?? :blink: :ph34r: :blink: :unsure:

Mr.Tate , the reason the date has yet to be set is because it's better to get to know who interested to go then collectively agree on the date of the trip. Or any suggestion for the dates ??

P.s : Please be advised tat the trip will be more on a budget trip. The cost of accommodation n meals for 3d2n trip is around RM 210 per pax, and it is not inclusive of the cost of travelling ( car/bus/flight ).

of course, count me in for the trip...heheheh

BTW, what arsenal you need from me...list it out so that i can put into my car tomorrow...

Mr. Tate, will tat be u alone or wif Mrs.Tate as well ah ??

I need some lures, and 2 rods if possible , a light and a medium wan. Thanks. P.s:Not those big guns hor , the wan normally u or vinny normally use wan enuf liau :lol: :P

Jimmy,

okay then, i'll just leave the tackle box in the car...inclusive of the rods as well

pass to you tomorrow

Kenyir Trip

1) wannabe
2) Unker headache
3) Auntie
4) kkho
5) 3266
6) v-tec
7)Mr Tate
8)Ms Tate
9)
10)

Good mornng all sifus.....

I need services my weapon lah.....any idea for it...?? send to tackle shop har..??

Originally posted by wannabe@Jan 4 2005, 17:54
Mr.Tate , the reason the date has yet to be set is because it's better to get to know who interested to go then collectively agree on the date of the trip. Or any suggestion for the dates ??

P.s : Please be advised tat the trip will be more on a budget trip. The cost of accommodation n meals for 3d2n trip is around RM 210 per pax, and it is not inclusive of the cost of travelling ( car/bus/flight ).
Kenyir transportation
==============

I remember the bus ticket is a little over RM20 per pax, 1-way from Putra bust station. It leaves about 9 pm and arrives at the jetty at about 5-6am. Cumfortable ride, I may say. The return timing from Kenyir is about 8pm and arrives at Putra at about 5am.

I prefer the above as we can maximise the time spent and it's really a pain to be driving. Summore, we can take the CUMmuter train to Putra, too. :P

I'll be in Laguna today at about 3.30 pm. Will stay until about 7pm, just to test my lures, casting skills and the 8lb line. :P
Anybody cuming? :)