Ayam still on medical leave this week and then by mid this month, ayam retired. :POriginally posted by pk47@Jan 5 2005, 11:54
Wah soo free leh unker.........
If i go maybe after work about 6pm....
Ayam still on medical leave this week and then by mid this month, ayam retired. :POriginally posted by pk47@Jan 5 2005, 11:54
Wah soo free leh unker.........
If i go maybe after work about 6pm....
Thanks. I'll try to remember that. :POriginally posted by kkho99@Jan 5 2005, 12:16
Unker dun 4get what was the sifu in towfoo teaching u wow.....hehehehe.... ;) ;) :D :D
If you just wanna practise casting, cum to the FREE pond in SJ, lor.Originally posted by wannabe@Jan 5 2005, 13:09
Soli unker , cant join u today la , working oso until 9 pm liau. Most probably goin for practise tmrw nite after futsal oni. Wan test the best poundage of line wif the best rod strenght wif the most optimum lures........in other words , i got no idea wat to do for this sat...eheheh :D :lol:
Anyway unker , how many landing net u got ah ?? I got 1 oni , must have minimum of 3 nets and 2 digital camera. Itu camera i oso got 1. When a person gets a hookup , he/she has to net in the fish him/herelf wan .
Thanks. I received it but cun't download, wor. :(Originally posted by wannabe@Jan 5 2005, 13:32
Unker , u got mail at yahoo .
Can can , bring lap top , kasi photo chop it... muahahah :lol:
Landing net will try to get another wan . Free pond in SJ ah.... at near midnite leh.... can see or not wor there...
We might have to go in 2 cars la unker, cos will be bringing my inflatable to kamimaze wif the araipama there , ehehehe , plus our rods, tackles , oars, i think susah to fit everything in ur car leh.... so tot drive 2 cars lor but meet at ur place on sat morning first le.
sifu allan har....what time u be thre..?? and u will fishing until what time..??? coz i wat join u guys lah...but 4got to bring my weapon today wow......Originally posted by QiW@Jan 5 2005, 14:16
aaaahhh ??? got secret place to fish issit ??? need inflatables etc etc one ???? mana ini tempat laaaa ???? got giants or not ??? hehehehe ...
btw ... uncle headache just called ... he will be in laguna around 4pm or so laaa .. me should be joining him laaa ... havent been to laguna yet this year maa .. huahahaahahaaa ... have to go there and wish the fish HAPPY NEW YEAR so that can catch them easier maaa .. huahahaahahahaaa ... :P
wow.....cough 2 fishs har...good leh.....next time dun need catch the smalle fishis in laguna lioa....they all smart like pacu in thre lah.........................hahhahah :P :P :P :P :lol: :D :lol: :DOriginally posted by QiW@Jan 6 2005, 09:13
yesterday laguna from 5pm to 9pm ... caught 2 fish + 2 escaped ... :P even tried some wild cherries and mini bananas recommended by uncle but didnt work laa .. haahahahaa ... so in the end resorted to float method .. using knn bread .. couldnt catch little fish coz they damm kow smart already now .. they will only take the bread thrown out to catch them when the bread has floated far away .. u can net them if u have a damm long net laaa .. :P
thank you mr PK for coming over and tok kok with me last nite .. heehehehehe ... mr trader wanted to fish too but i read his SMS too late so only called him after he reached home .. then he too laze to come out liauu ... hahahahahaaa .. :P
eerrrr......u didt follow what the towfoo sifu told u meh..??? follow his formula mah...... :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :ph34r: :ph34r: hhahahahhahahhahahahOriginally posted by headache@Jan 6 2005, 09:59
Sorry to Mr Q that my banana and cherry reCUMmendation didn't work.
Ho,
I didn't fish at Laguna yesterday but was at the FREE pond, next to Halim's in SJ. For an hour, I caught water and some weeds. :lol:
Wah after i cabut u got another 1 ah......... :lol:Originally posted by QiW@Jan 6 2005, 09:13
yesterday laguna from 5pm to 9pm ... caught 2 fish + 2 escaped ... :P even tried some wild cherries and mini bananas recommended by uncle but didnt work laa .. haahahahaa ... so in the end resorted to float method .. using knn bread .. couldnt catch little fish coz they damm kow smart already now .. they will only take the bread thrown out to catch them when the bread has floated far away .. u can net them if u have a damm long net laaa .. :P
thank you mr PK for coming over and tok kok with me last nite .. heehehehehe ... mr trader wanted to fish too but i read his SMS too late so only called him after he reached home .. then he too laze to come out liauu ... hahahahahaaa .. :P
Errrr.... how about used condoms? :P :lol:Originally posted by rorytate@Jan 6 2005, 10:48
one issue about fishing in pay pond.....
is that the fish always get smarter, due to catch and release(Laguna....even tow foo)...they have to fed with something new all time.....
all of us have to think for something new to trick them so that they'll eat..:P