pwhyze : Do you know how difficult it is to type your nick?And you're absolutely right. When it comes to these range of cars, you should already know which one you want.
I want my RX7 again!! Gah!

FR or 4wd lah.....for me.....its like a beast......slowly learn how to handle it.....can drift somemore if u know how....
FF = can drift also.....BUT??...need highly understand ur car n skill ....even untie also know how to drive fast.....u see nowaday....most production car r FF....xcep....continental car
Just My Personal Opinion lah.....no harm to anyone![]()
If you are power crazy, go for Evo la. Nothing this side of a GTR can come close.
IMHO however (I repeat, my personal opinion ok..hehe), power is over-rated. Most of the time, you won't even use half of your power output due various reasons ( traffic, small balls, bad roads, whatever else). So what for go all out to 400hp lah, 600hp lah, and it doesn't even see the track? You want it to be a daily after all.
Haha...I took the effort to memorize yours ok ("z before s, not after!")..
You owned an RX7 huh? Cool stuff dude. Must've been hard going from that to your current 'hero'....
I wonder if I'll ever be able to let go of my baby![]()
You cannot ever forget booooooooooooooooooooost. Booooooooooooooost Booooooooooooooooost Booooooooooooooooooooooooost.. dammit.

Hmm IMHO FF cannot drift if drift means power sliding with throttle remains open. If drift just means sliding then, yeah FF can slide.
But yeah, FF car is easier to control and hence safer in most hands (& feet).
ya ya, u r right, not drift BUT sliding.....dangerouse if over SLIDINGGGG![]()