Finding WAJA CLUB

servo_x of coz u can join the club.... we r not choosing what car year or what engine u r.... no matter what waja r u driving we will welcome u to join man.... my is original also juz puting skirt only.... ;) welcome servo_ x if u got any fren drive waja also , invite to join together .... more fun mah it is....

hello my fellow waja frens..

haha bnr.. everytime ppl see your waja sure respect la..
memang u have to be the leader i guess..

welcome servo...hehe
as lon as u have a waja n have the heart to mod it kaw kaw...u r welcome..hehehe
anyway, most adjustable from chop shop is not meant for waja coz the weight distribution is diff from jap's car. i believe the one bnr is using is for evo4 onwards. hence for him its good coz he is using evo7 engine afterall. but for stock engine, u car will b like flinstone's car...bouncing worst than kuda!!! heheheh
try using sport spring n abs for best of both world. it reduces bodyroll n improve handling but still maintaining some comfort...

hi guy.... i will post a new topic in the new page.... that is WRC and cancer this wan...... post yr thing at new topic... thank.....

kenji loo said:
hi guy.... i will post a new topic in the new page.... that is WRC and cancer this wan...... post yr thing at new topic... thank.....

ok, no problem and pls post some waja mods pics too.

saltydogg said:
hello my fellow waja frens..

haha bnr.. everytime ppl see your waja sure respect la..
memang u have to be the leader i guess..

hiiii saltydogg.... long time dint enter forum aldi larr u......
weii, join larrr WRC haha. nice name maaa right?
by the way, now i also dint spend money on my car aldi loo..
for me enough aldi looo...
how about u? any modified done on ur waja?
lets talk in WRC ok. forget this forum.

wow..waja racing club...sound like fun..huh....well..i got a stock waja....3years old...the thing i hate is...makan minyak like drink water and 2nd is...noisy....especially within the range of 2500-3400rpm ....u guys have any solution for tht?????

bnr43....where u get ur side skirt? PU or Fibre? damn nice....how much?

Can I join?

Hi guys! I'm really interested to join if u guys wanna set-up a Waja club. I own a Waja, year 2004. Have one question la. What's the most suitable engine for Waja eh? Is it 4G93T or 6A12 MIVEC? How much do I have to spend for such mods? Plus, do I have to change the brakes and suspension sys also? Thanx a lot 4 ur info guys! :)

hamroh said:
Hi guys! I'm really interested to join if u guys wanna set-up a Waja club. I own a Waja, year 2004. Have one question la. What's the most suitable engine for Waja eh? Is it 4G93T or 6A12 MIVEC? How much do I have to spend for such mods? Plus, do I have to change the brakes and suspension sys also? Thanx a lot 4 ur info guys! :)

bro our new forum in WRC waja racing club try too meet us at there....

hey..i m a waja owner too...we shud start the group by meeting up for TT and not just posting slogans in ZTH..i went TT before with WPC..they also gila modding Waja's..so lets make a point to meet up and I think the club can grow from there...

Cheers!
The Loft

A@ron said:
hey..i m a waja owner too...we shud start the group by meeting up for TT and not just posting slogans in ZTH..i went TT before with WPC..they also gila modding Waja's..so lets make a point to meet up and I think the club can grow from there...

Cheers!
The Loft

we hav set up a waja club... name Team Imperials
we r welcome all waja member... now we hav Gsr -waja Fto-waja Evo7-waja and mivec-waja...... hehe i think wpc wont hav this .... hehe.... cheers
this friday night 9/9/2005 we hav a tt at kajang...

Hi Kenji,

Any chance the meeting can be done in Damansara / Subang area...lagi chun...hehe..

My waja stock only..so many modded waja..cool club!!!

Cheers
The Loft

A@ron said:
Hi Kenji,

Any chance the meeting can be done in Damansara / Subang area...lagi chun...hehe..

My waja stock only..so many modded waja..cool club!!!

Cheers
The Loft

hiiiii, welcome to join us larr.. wahh if 2 team of ppl join together, sure siock.
we also hv few previous WPC members join in.

yah, we have a member from JB as well, hey dude, pls join the WRC forum, this threa is no longer active...

i also from jb,actually joining a team call "top racing"..btw,all members not active 1 =.=" no gathering at all.

if can,count me in den
mine is mivec-waja.