Finding WAJA CLUB

hehe my turn................
totally stock car...
see my signature hv pic liao lorr..

hi guy... how bout we hav a gathering in a place in k.l.... to yam cha.... any suggestion...? for our 1st waja gathering best anot... :p still got who intrested .... can join together o

welcome iswara gt-r...
looks like u r really into ICE comp. good HU u have ther. that was in my list last time. and the CDR-7990!! F1 status HU...droolll....

yaya, we better find some day to tt maaa.

share share our waja modified idea. later n later, we can cabar, wira, n v6 club liao haha

right guys?

bnr34 said:
yaya, we better find some day to tt maaa.

share share our waja modified idea. later n later, we can cabar, wira, n v6 club liao haha

right guys?

ya friend, agree with u. but i think we should have one head to lead us. am i right bnr34?
the leader should be experienced man in engine and exterior modification and etc..

who is the taikor here??? my vote for u la bnr34. heheheee....

Waja RC forever

when u all got TT? i wanna join u all!~ coz i damn interested in Waja! Cheers!

dracid said:
ya friend, agree with u. but i think we should have one head to lead us. am i right bnr34?
the leader should be experienced man in engine and exterior modification and etc..

who is the taikor here??? my vote for u la bnr34. heheheee....

haha sorry larrr guys.
cos now i m prepare for my final year exam. so i think i better be the member.
like this larrr, who start this topic, than who ma be the head lol izzit guys?

Hi ppl ... I just got my waja last month ... everything still stock ... but thinking of changing absorber and spring coz car feels like floating .... Any recommendations ?

welcome squeek...if u want to upgrade....get the best money can buy! coz u wont regret it. coz buyin cheapo will degrade the performance n comfort. so dont save in this department.
if u r looking for comfort, try Eibach Pro Kit with Koni abs or Improve abs.
this eibach prokit is specially for waja...not wira 1.6/1.8.
however, if u r lookin for performance, can try TITAN adjustable. around rm2800...

squeek ... welcome i also get my car last mont 2 but i hav puting up skirt already until now like a old car.... but of coz sure got giv my fren scold lah.... hehe ... and i will also vote bnr34 to be the heard of the team..... c b4 yr car b4 every time is subang.....bnr34 nice man.....

hiii guys, haha we dont need head 1 maaa, izzit? everymember also hv equal right. everymembers can gv suggestion, idea and talk. so we all are head larrr ok!! haha...

now i m using CUSCO ZERO-2 adjustable set. it is full adjustable unit. 5 stage soft, hard.
pillowball mount. check here: http://www.cusco.co.jp/english/e_cont.html , than clike to suspension kit.
The performance is damn good. but not comfottable to ride at city, cos like riding kuda.

hiii, squeek. i just gv suggestion to u larr ok!!
u hv 2 choice.
1st is got better performance and lose comfortable.
2nd is comfortable, but less performance.

if u choose 1st, u can try to change the whole set of adjustable, by the way, looking for "high,low,soft,hard" are depends on ur choice. u can try to search at the h/cut shop, cos most of it are come from japan, so the uselife are more longer than local made. for the brand, i also dont want to suggest wat brand larr, cos there are too many.

if u choose 2nd, u can try to only chnage the sport spring, which is hearder abit ok. like: sparco, skpower, eibach. but dont go for "kimex". cos it is too soft, and u will feel sitting on the ship and conering are worst than ori spring.

wahh ... must jaga my wallet sikit lorr .... my friend recommended kayaba ... says that its not that expensive and quite alright for that kind of price.

By the way, what's the pcb size for waja rims ? I almost bought a set of BBS rims ... the rims is now installed on a honda city ... then i heard that honda city pcb size and waja is different ?

hii, izzit u means that kayaba RS2? or the normal 1?

waja pcd is 114.3, same with perdana, evo1-3.
if not mistake, honda city pcd is 100.

hi im from kepong ,can i join the club??

am driving waja 2001 1.6A with basic mods only .