Finding 20V piston+rod

george8724 said:
Aiks?! i thought u all are talking bout the conrod bearing? ausheh... sorry guys ... just gave the wrong information laio ... hehehehe... sorry.....

Aiyarr...nvm mar bro, all in here can share share....but the conrod bearing if the price is around 350-400, better i add some get the racing bearing lor....ehehehe

Tai ko tai lou, me in kch, how come send to speedwork???if in KL i will go ahead lor.......wwurururruuu....:p

rollakid said:
lolx.. should have just say 20v turbo.. lucky that day didn't go out.. rain+flood at 3rd mile lolx..

Fortunately didn't drive my baby out, or kena makan air....bloblbo bllob.....:D

trd_ae92 said:
Aiyarr...nvm mar bro, all in here can share share....but the conrod bearing if the price is around 350-400, better i add some get the racing bearing lor....ehehehe

Tai ko tai lou, me in kch, how come send to speedwork???if in KL i will go ahead lor.......wwurururruuu....:p

Tai kor, mind if i ask u y u wanna change from SVT Turbo to Na leh? hmm..... i wish i can have a turbo engine bro.... But of coz NA engine has it owns strength and of coz fun oso lah... hehehhe... can always fart mah... if super 9 high rev then got flame from exhaust oso... heheheh... just to scare others mah... ehhehe...

George8724, well, is not i don't wanna play the turbo, lot of reason if i talk here, long story...... since i play NA, just support me here bar, now my project NA just left the piston and rod lar...will be going into the mech shop..next week lar....so asking sifooo here lor. Anyway, thanks for u guys support and information. A li ka tok, go cha yi mas...

trd_ae92 said:
George8724, well, is not i don't wanna play the turbo, lot of reason if i talk here, long story...... since i play NA, just support me here bar, now my project NA just left the piston and rod lar...will be going into the mech shop..next week lar....so asking sifooo here lor. Anyway, thanks for u guys support and information. A li ka tok, go cha yi mas...

hey no prob bro... we will always support and help toyotarian... that's the purpose we have Toyota forum in ZTH mah.... heheheheh..... good luck bro... hey u gotta update us on ur mod bro...... thanks

yayayaya, no fake power man.....oppss..don't fire me man...;) after i mod to NA, sure will show u guys my web after update lar...ehehe.... kam sia kam sia..

Write your reply...