Find Your Original/Branded Radiator Here

Re: New Dual Layer Aluminium Radiator

can make dual layer aluminium radiator for 1.6 DOHC VITEC Honda civic EF9 or EF8??
i need it urgently

u have it for kancil l200s?..rm?..thanks:biggrin:

Hi , Can i check do u have it for Daihatsu GTti ?
It almost same as ur pic (Honda EG6 size )but both radiator holes outlets (facing you ) located to the near the leftside .
Tks

Hi , Can i check do u have it for Daihatsu GTti ?
It almost same as ur pic (Honda EG6 size )but both radiator holes outlets (facing you ) located to the near the leftside .
Tks

PMed u bro...To all ZTH member...please include detail spec about your car..so easy for me to trace type of radiator for your car...

Car Model:
Engine:
Transmission:
Year Made:

Bro... pm me eterna TT 6A12tt

Thanks bro

PM me the best price for Myvi 1.3 Auto..

Car Model: Proton satria
Engine: GSR 4g93 turbo
Transmission: Manual
Year Made: 1996

PM me best price and location to COD ard KL/PJ. Is there warranty?

Car Model: Proton satria
Engine: GSR 4g93 turbo
Transmission: Manual
Year Made: 1996

PM me best price and location to COD ard KL/PJ. Is there warranty?

PMed u bro..

Wira 4G93P DOHC. What is available?

Wira1.5 4G15 SOHC .Pm the best price .....plug and play ...is it