find out your RIMs weight

rinagi

Sep 4, 2005
K.L
jahax, i'm getting the rim that we surveyed on last saturday. only 14.3 lbs ~ 6.5kg

JayDM

Mar 2, 2006
good info there,another reason why ppl strive to own volk racings, advans and SSRs

At least know i know for sure that my 18"s are lighter than the stockwheels !!hehehe :regular_smile:

rinagi

Sep 4, 2005
K.L
lighter rims - better responce, better fuel consumption, better accerleration.

ARSSS

Jul 17, 2006
rinagi said:
jahax, i'm getting the rim that we surveyed on last saturday. only 14.3 lbs ~ 6.5kg
ooo.. suprise.. jahax manage to 'racun' you for the rim... is it the black racing one?:regular_smile:

rinagi

Sep 4, 2005
K.L
nope... not the black racing.. getting a set of white rims - 17" x 8"

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
ARSSS ... i might be getting the BR

brian ... cau u check for me how heavy the BR that i intend to buy

hehehe ... then blanja u rojak ... hehehe

rinagi

Sep 4, 2005
K.L
not sure ler... the web page doesn't indicate. only indicated Black Racing Phantom Cast 15x6.5
14.3 lbs

Hello to all ZTH sifu,

my snail Car - Protong Wira 1.3gli (a/b) year 02 (siemens)

I recently purchased a autogauge 2" rpm gauge and tried to DIY it by refering to this guide, but then I dont know why the thing just dont work:confused_smile: only the backlight is working flawlessly so i dont think it's the power problem. As for the sensor, I tap the green wire to...