Finally!!! Penang is comfirmed!!!

wei soundstream,

You know where this is ? Yummy...maybe we can go.
http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2007/6/10/sundaymetro/17626136&sec=sundaymetro

Yeah..charge your WALKIE !

B18C-R,

Oh yeah. I know that place in air itam..hehehe. Quite good also.
No chair no table stand only !!!

hehehee no problem if you guys want to go but parking is a concern there...hahaha coz its beside a bussy road.

1 question,around what time we are leaving? need to know earlier la..hehe..a rough time also can..

guys..if possible do not hang too late over in ipoh else you guys going to caught in supa JAM at the Penang Bridge....best b4 4:30pm else after 9pm.
hehehhee...

do comfirm with me coz i'm off that day and can drive you guys to the destination...

insaniac,

The plan is to start journey by 7am on Friday morning, stopping stoping-over at the district of Bidor for break-fast before continuing to Penang. We should arrive in Penang lunch-time.

We will sms the meet-up time sometime this Wed afte I decide this with Mr.P first as we need to sync up with southern member joining the convoy.

So sleep early on Thu night ya..don't be late !

Wah lan eh

wei soundstream,

You know where this is ? Yummy...maybe we can go.
http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2007/6/10/sundaymetro/17626136&sec=sundaymetro

Yeah..charge your WALKIE !

WAH LAN EH!! you all see the FAT OLD MAN...never even reach Penang also do research on where to go makan. WAH LAU EH...Seriously uncle, you cannot rescue de lah. Go kek lok si stay 1 year also cannot help. LOL:confused_smile:

Haha... Its great to feel de spirit of all our members who r all ready to head North!!! Mmm... It wil b a great trip for all to enjoy n remember for yrs to come!!! So guyz, pls take many many pics n show me n other members who cant make it this time due to work n other reasons ya... :_:

Chris,

Make sure u take lotsa Ah Kua pics oso!!! But those XXX Ah Kua pics, u show me onli when v meet up after de Penang trip la... LoLzzzzzzzzz... Make sure de places u guyz go for makan makan got a big enough toilet for our Old Fatty... Hahaha... He eat for few minutes then he wil wanna go 'Bank-in'... LoLzzzzzzzz... So make sure de toilet is big enough for him n u guyz dun go after he went in la... Yaks... U guyz know what wil happen!!! :_:

Go Go Go MLOC... Make this an unforgetable n successful trip!!!

Penang is an island maa...no need to worry bout not enuf toilet coz open sea ada maa....penang sorrounded by da sea!!!

It's great to if you guys able to reach Pg by lunch !!! Well 3 more days to go.
Keep it up !!!~~

It's great to if you guys able to reach Pg by lunch !!! Well 3 more days to go.
Keep it up !!!~~

can,if they start from 8am then will reach bidor around 10am if they stop once and speed around 140kmh.lets say they finish their breakfast and start moving from bidor in 11.30am then they will reach penang by 1.30pm if they speed was above 180kmh all the way:regular_smile: :_: :biggrin: :rofl: :vroam:

hehee..no need ler speed till fast,later all kena samans for speeding pulak..haha. As long as before 4pm will be great lor. Then you guys can have a rest inside your stay or those feel like going to have a sea bath then a 5 minutes walk will reach. hahaha.

Hahahha

can,if they start from 8am then will reach bidor around 10am if they stop once and speed around 140kmh.lets say they finish their breakfast and start moving from bidor in 11.30am then they will reach penang by 1.30pm if they speed was above 180kmh all the way:regular_smile: :_: :biggrin: :rofl: :vroam:

I am really hoping some of the itchy backside people dun stop other places too long coz the main aim is Penang. if waste time other places then Penang time very limited. :dontknow:

Another thing is gonna reach Penang late so Friday considered as burn. So guys please be considered to other members who are going solo and hurry up your wives, gf's, boyfriend's, Ah Kua friend's B]"Oop's B18C-R, sorry to talk bout you and Kampoon like tat" etc. :reddy:

KNN........CB Chris.........u tok bout ppl why didn't include u urself wor...knn...FYI my car can goes 110KM/H onli......sorry all de evo's....pls wait for me ........

1. Leslie (E7.8) + Leslie guest 1 - PAID
2. Kampoon (Lancer GLX)-PAID
3. Chris Khaw (E6) -PAID
4. Alfred (E6)
5. B18C-R (E6 TME) + B18C-R guest 1- PAID
6. Ah kit (E3) + Ah Kit guest 1 PAID
7. Terence (Safety Car - Wagon Look-a-like) + Terence's guest 1 PAID
8. Ah Wai (E8) (PAID)
9. Daniel (SBN Lancer GLX) + Daniel guest 1 + Kids (Deposit PAID)
10. Ken Ipoh (E4.5)
11. kenniez (E6) + Kenniez partner
12: Devankhor (E8) + Devankhor guest 1
13: Insaniac Aizul (e7.5) (paid)
14: Slivia + 1 guest
15:
16:
17: