Fiber Custom Made..

Aura

Is this section for modigication including bodykit? I would like to know where shall I make fiber spoiler? Any kedai can make it custom?

hi,
i'm looking for a shop that does custom fiber things too.
can u guys recommend us some place to do custom fiber bodykit?
thanks!

do u hav his contact no?
n also bumi fibre's address?
thanks!

Where is Bumifiber? Are they can make everything or just kancil only? I want to custom make something for my Charade Aura..

shit ler, i lost their contact card. Bumi fibre is in usj 19, they custom all sorts of bumper. i'll try to get it back. gimme awhile ;)

Penang Kia !

brothersss..

how abt penang ? anyplace does custom fiber for bonnet ?

WIRA....hehe....

anyone knows ?

just to inform u guys first, if u want it done custom, definitely gonna cost u abit more. i asked for a normal bumper, honda EG one to fit satria already rm350. so u do the math. OK i got bad news for u guys. the name card of bumi fibre, i put in my pocket and i washed that pants liao.. so byebye namecard.. sorry. will try to get it from elsewhere.

Bumper for RM350? Murah la..I bought my hakat bumper oso for RM350..I want to make spoiler for my Aura..Spoiler is smaller than bumper, right? Should be more cheaper? RM100 maybe...Hehehehe...

This is the example of Spoiler Tiang Gol GTTi..

charade6.jpg

Sory to my fren, borrow pic for a while..

Haiya..car..car..car...When I was in 'U', RM100 is like RM1000 for me, now, when it's come to car, RM100 is like RM10...Haiaya...

Hi.

Do you guys know of any fiber shops who could do interior panels? And are there any shops that fabricate fiber-kevlar panels? Thanks

Write your reply...