Ferrari F430 Spider Photo Shoot Kuala Lumpur

asrafsani

Couple of weeks ago, a group of us was given a priceless opportunity of a photo shoot session with a Ferrari F430 at a workshop near Kuala Lumpur area.
Original activities involved a female model but I've only selected few shots here without the model.
Complete (Malay) post at my blog http://blog.asrafsani.com/shoot-out-with-f430/.
Enjoy the pics. In the near future, I'll share some shots of F355 vs RX-7, and if lucky, Lambo LP640 Mucielago.
Regards,
Asraf
http://blog.asrafsani.com/
http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3569/3459346959_494cc69742_o.jpg
3464808374_4d2026dd2a_o.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3492/3459345103_03b185b471_o.jpg
http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3516/3460160198_0b9c717c77_o.jpg
http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3485/3465277980_fdbfc2686e_o.jpg

then i hit u 1st lor...haha...

the pic no.4.....behind the ferrari,got trash la...spoil behind the background...juz my 2 kupang:biggrin:

i'm still new

1st of all,thanks for sharing ur shots here in zth but it would be better if those trash was cleared off b4 shooting

then i hit u 1st lor...haha...

the pic no.4.....behind the ferrari,got trash la...spoil behind the background...juz my 2 kupang:biggrin:

i'm still new

I like it. Has the "backalley" theme.
Some photo-Gs choose these locations on purpose.

Nice pics.

trash is ok....its the air cond fan thats bugging....hehe..

jokes aside, one rare opportunity u got there having taken such beauty! :adore:

waahh.. thanks all for the comments..
1st.. I couldn't complaint much about the location/props as we don't make the call here, getting the car up on the roof top & down into the back of house was good enough..
and the trash - either it shouldn't be there, or there was not enough trash to make a trashy background, shame about the a/c though, should have photoshop it out

hahaha...
these are constructive comments bro...
i think ur photo's are okay...

we all have to start from somewhere rite...
then only can we better ourselves to be great...

nicely done bro...

just a reply with myself & the car.. edited colour to my own desire
yummy

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3627/3464807032_ccfe263623_o.jpg

for the 1st picture, the yellow marking on the floor should be toned down a bit, just to highlight the car more. if not the gray color of the car will tenggelam as the yellow is brighter than any other colour...

just my 0.0002 rupiah...

Pls share more pictures here...always nice to see great rides and good talents....

Great car + great photography = yummy pictures!