Felixia Yeap

i'm now shaking head la... haih....:rock:

sure bro, sure i'll treasure her like no yesterday too when i spend my time wit her, i'll let her feel that she is the 1... won't think of tomorrow dy... coz we'r no tomorrow ma...:proud:

i didn't expecting anything...:biggrin: i'm very cincai 1...:proud:

btw, SF bro, so when we come out yam cha..?? i'm at Kepong now...:driver:
Haha! Then just leave your HP number here and see if she calls :wink:
Kidding, proceed to the link on 1st page. :biggrin:

I didn't on9 at night la bro didn't know u r in Kepong but was having badminton session yesterday.
Drop by on Friday and TT with us in Kepong la bro. :top:
Today, I'm not going. Got other appointments. Next Friday ok mou?

Aiyor got tummy oledi !!! too much beer or ..... eerr err ??:hmmmm2:
I think is the way she stands la...she so slim how to have tummy :smile:

Niemans1116:
For guys got tummy girls will kinda like to hug la but girls got tummy not nice leh... :stoned:

Quote:
Originally Posted by PowerMonster
Aiyor got tummy oledi !!! too much beer or ..... eerr err ??

Niemans1116:
For guys got tummy girls will kinda like to hug la but girls got tummy not nice leh... :stoned:[/quote]

she stand like that on purpose la =='....more S curve from the side by standing so....you try n stand like that and see....your tummy sure will hang there....hers not hanging at all...

That's what I was trying to explain to Powermonster bro. She so slim how to have tummy :smile:

Agree with you on the Curve :top:
Should quote him la not me :rofl:

That's what I was trying to explain to Powermonster bro. She so slim how to have tummy :smile:

Agree with you on the Curve :top:
Should quote him la not me :rofl:

hehe sorry bro coz there's something I wanna say from your post...then there's his post inside...paiseh hehe
:biggrin:

hehe sorry bro coz there's something I wanna say from your post...then there's his post inside...paiseh hehe
:biggrin:

Haha! No worries :beer:

Fatality:
Lolz! I don't think yours is that big gua.
Cuz sometimes if the tummy too big, it is part of your body
that prevents girls from hugging u even if they tried :laugh:

ck-vector-plump-guy-with-big-tummy-vector-54531013.jpg

Haha! Then just leave your HP number here and see if she calls :wink:
Kidding, proceed to the link on 1st page. :biggrin:

I didn't on9 at night la bro didn't know u r in Kepong but was having badminton session yesterday.
Drop by on Friday and TT with us in Kepong la bro. :top:
Today, I'm not going. Got other appointments. Next Friday ok mou?

Niemans1116:
For guys got tummy girls will kinda like to hug la but girls got tummy not nice leh... :stoned:
i tot u got my hp dy... damn u la....:biggrin:

Again talking c*ck! Where's the pics lar......

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs238.snc4/39236_478399318941_577388941_6615278_8127012_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs243.snc4/39482_478399888941_577388941_6615296_1560252_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs218.snc4/39236_478399323941_577388941_6615279_3404344_n.jpg

Time to show off something I saw today at 1Utama in 24" Screen...:smokin:

Saw this video at 1Utama, and straight away it got my attention
and my eyes were fully focused on the screen. It was a surprise
but I'm glad that I'm able to watch this video in such a big screen
and whole video was really sharp...real shiok! :top:

Straight went home, and search for it, guess what? I found it :biggrin:

Watching this video is really enjoyable just like the rest of her videos,
it will put a smile on your face while watching her.
She is real cute and really pretty.

Enjoy the video guys! :biggrin:

Credits to the Director of this video and also two beautiful girls, Felixia and L'oreal. Great Job!

Other than that, throughout my search for that video above,
I found another great video of Felixia and the rest of
the models doing the Lumix GF1 TV Commercial. The
normal one is the 30 seconds TV Commercial but this video
that I'm gonna post includes also "The Making of
Lumix GF1 TV Commercial"

Can see that she is really focus and giving her very best
to shoot this tv commercial. Well Done! Felixia Yeap!

That's all for now. Enjoy!

i tot u got my hp dy... damn u la....:biggrin:

Can't remember which HP I save your number into adi :hmmmm: :biggrin:

Kidding, Got la. U also got my number ma, but not sure whether the one you have currently is the latest one or not :rofl:

Saw this video at 1Utama, and straight away it got my attention
and my eyes were fully focused on the screen. It was a surprise
but I'm glad that I'm able to watch this video in such a big screen
and whole video was really sharp...real shiok! :top:

Straight went home, and search for it, guess what?

I thought you went at shoot at the wall?! :hmmmm: :rofl:

Other than that, throughout my search for that video above,
I found another great video of Felixia and the rest of
the models doing the Lumix GF1 TV Commercial. The
normal one is the 30 seconds TV Commercial but this video
that I'm gonna post includes also "The Making of
Lumix GF1 TV Commercial"

Can see that she is really focus and giving her very best
to shoot this tv commercial. Well Done! Felixia Yeap!

That's all for now. Enjoy!

Nice to see the girls enjoying themselves and at the same time completing the shoot professionally. The way I see it, this was a difficult commercial, they need to learn all the right moves from the dance instructor prior, and during the shoot itself it'll take long hours to complete.

Exhaustion sure will crept in, if not controlled tempers flared. And it is a sure bet the director :motz: wants that particular shot, that particular look and expression from the girls, that particular posture. Not to mention the synchronize movements required, therefore retakes is inevitable. Well, can you stand silly foul ups that holding up the completion of the shoot? I can't, but in the end the girls did it. Bravo.:congrats:

[H] [K] [S];4425829 said:
I thought you went at shoot at the wall?! :hmmmm: :rofl:
That one must be mental case adi. :biggrin:

Nice to see the girls enjoying themselves and at the same time completing the shoot professionally. The way I see it, this was a difficult commercial, they need to learn all the right moves from the dance instructor prior, and during the shoot itself it'll take long hours to complete.

Exhaustion sure will crept in, if not controlled tempers flared. And it is a sure bet the director :motz: wants that particular shot, that particular look and expression from the girls, that particular posture. Not to mention the synchronize movements required, therefore retakes is inevitable. Well, can you stand silly foul ups that holding up the completion of the shoot? I can't, but in the end the girls did it. Bravo.:congrats:
Yes bro, I agree. Can tell by watching the video, the whole tv commercial is obviously not easy to shoot. The way they need to pose and dance steps are done with a few tryouts.

In the end, it all turns out really good for this tv commercial :love: :top: :top: