Felixia Yeap

watch the video i posted...can see her with really minimal makeup...

Agree with you bro, especially the one when she is swimming...

Sometimes some ppl should best to do some research on her photos before commenting about her looks or look at her features carefully it is obvious without make up she looks pretty too :stupid:

SF...i still think that model u showed me is cuter ler hehheh Felixia somehow doesnt ring it for me la. maybe cos when i talk to her i need to look upwards kua wakakakakakak

You left out a pix. Maybe coz not erotic enuff for you;

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs611.snc4/59110_10150249316325655_459822480654_14866859_6252223_n.jpg

http://forums.maxboxing.com/style_emoticons/default/hump1vp5.gifhttp://forums.maxboxing.com/style_emoticons/default/hump1vp5.gifhttp://forums.maxboxing.com/style_emoticons/default/hump1vp5.gif

HKS:
Thanks for sharing bro :top:

Sei zai, I didn't miss out leh, just that I posted those 2 photos too early and the current one you posted was not up yet la haha! :laugh:

some ppl will think those pretty gal must b not pretty when not make up... they must b suffer/hurt by their wife....
Ya, i think so. Maybe before marriage some ppl their wife make up all the time ma then after that when wake up next morning without make up, they thought they see ghost? :rofl:

Come on man...make up can beautify one a lot but if her features is there, she will still be pretty. Not all without make up look totally different. :top:

this fcuking thread until 65 pages ...lolzz....i wanna hump her la.=.="

bkf8660....she does come n visit here once in a while u know...
Yes, she does comes in here to check on what's on so far in her thread that I created for her.

Is not just a 'thread' but a great thread :top:

Anyway, here is another photo of Felixia. Beautiful, sexy, seductive and I just can't name it all haha!
Just Felixious!

Most of her photos, really give a lot of temptations and is like how I wish to have a girl like her kind of feeling :love:

Purr, ♥ Felixia..."Cheeky, Cheeky Chica!"
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs206.ash2/46881_10150249990000655_459822480654_14883025_6391020_n.jpg

Agree with you bro, especially the one when she is swimming...

Sometimes some ppl should best to do some research on her photos before commenting about her looks or look at her features carefully it is obvious without make up she looks pretty too :stupid:
make-up, makes some1 look more nicer, prettier, why not..A??:proud:

i can live wit gals wit make-up & non-make-up... but i can't live wit guy wit 'make-up'....:proud:

Miss Pinky...............

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs320.ash2/60006_10150251430885655_459822480654_14924047_7309134_n.jpg

make-up, makes some1 look more nicer, prettier, why not..A??:proud:

i can live wit gals wit make-up & non-make-up... but i can't live wit guy wit 'make-up'....:proud:

Agree! :top:

Arturo:
Is not dirty la bro, is design :smile:

---------- Post added at 01:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:15 PM ----------

Purr, ♥ Felixia..."Cheeky, Cheeky Chica!"

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs702.snc4/62268_10150251953635655_459822480654_14937209_2449940_n.jpg

This is really FANTASTICA! Really nice photo of Felixia! Credits to photographer!

SF...no ler...really dirty la. really feel like wanna take my mr. muscle n spray to clean it up...so gili ler.

Jin...so if the guy no make up, u can "live" with him la? :rofl:

SF...no ler...really dirty la. really feel like wanna take my mr. muscle n spray to clean it up...so gili ler.

Jin...so if the guy no make up, u can "live" with him la? :rofl:
can...:biggrin:

i really regret kao kao, why i didn't choose the photography...:bawling::bawling::bawling:

Jin...u making my bulu all stand up straight ler...

..but yah i agree with u on the photography la...but must choose what sort of photgraphy...if like national geographic then the only action u can see is elephant on elephant action...ground breaking photography ler that.

Owh dang!!!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs641.snc4/60125_10150252241085655_459822480654_14943821_7552065_n.jpg

sometimes so pretty and seductive...sometimes so so ...not consistent leh

True that!!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs635.snc4/59577_10150252330055655_459822480654_14946119_1823367_n.jpg

LOL! This bro [H][K] really damn fast on sharing her photos lately :rofl:

This bash of photos really mouth-watering man...damn!

can...:biggrin:

i really regret kao kao, why i didn't choose the photography...:bawling::bawling::bawling:

Lol! Bro, nothing is ever too late to learn :biggrin: Photography helps in our line too :smile: