Felixia Yeap

Jin, girls that you are looking for are within which range of age 1st?
Maybe I can intro some to u. Their only requirement is as long as not fat, or ugly all also want...and last but not least must be Loyal :wink:

Me in Graphic Designing Line...
i'm not fat or ugly... i'm very very very really truly madly loyalty to every gal i'm wit...
the age range can b from 14-35yrs, not pregnant or marry b4 la...

oh.. another GD.. welcum into the toughest line in malaysia...:proud:

Im not connected to FB, but i wish to connected to FY. Kawaii Neh! :love:

---------- Post added at 05:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:01 PM ----------

Try the new Library2 at Midvalley, lots of OL's there for happy hours. :biggrin:
i know... hehehe... very pretty's ol oso got a lot from 630pm till 930....

QUALIFIED!..cuz most important requirement is the last requirement to them :top:

But not all I know is pretty ones la lolz! So, can only fix a date for u. :smile:
Need photos before date or not? or u like surprises? :rofl:

I also know one but not so close to her yet...her requirement is not really too demanding...just a simple requirement...wanna know?
She is real hot and pretty too. Single but attached to her beloved ride...

Requirements are:
1) Financially Stable
2) Looks does not matter as long it does not make dogs bark or baby cry
3) Must treasure and love her more than a jewel
4) Loyal :top:

Tips: If she accepts you, you are one of the luckiest guy in the world.

Got Carace not enough meh? Take Julie Hoi..FY cannot :rofl:

Then, who was the one driving old skool car during Bukit Putus Event?

Actually there is only one girl wish to know or go for a date is Crissty Chiang, natural beauty with a stunning pair of eyes. She is the Goddess! :love::love::love::love::love::love::love:

Old Skool belong to a local touge driver, that is gonna leave an impact for a long long time riding the oldskool.:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 05:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:18 PM ----------

QUALIFIED!..cuz most important requirement is the last requirement to them :top:

But not all I know is pretty ones la lolz! So, can only fix a date for u. :smile:

I also know one but not so close to her yet...her requirement is not really too demanding...just a simple requirement...wanna know?

Requirements are:
1) Financially Stable

All 4requirements suits me, when when when????????:driver::driver:

Fatality, faster go find Felixia.....Hahahaha....you can one la....you so handsome....

Requirements are:
1) Financially Stable

i dun mind 1 la... actually, just follow the feeling loo...
looks not really my concerns... if u can date them out, then we ma just lepak at Friday or Dome loo... just in case they dun like goto pub..

here is my answer in bold:
Requirements are:
1) Financially Stable- mine not stable at all... how ar?? my salary dun even enuf to cover my daily expenses...:bawling:
2) Looks does not matter as long it does not make dogs bark or baby cry- shit, baby just love me more than their father... man, i'm really great la...:proud:
3) Must treasure and love her more than a jewel- ofcos la...:proud: cos i dun like jewel, i love books & antique or some limited items only...:burnout:
4) Loyal :top:- this 1, sure/confirm la... i can b the most loyal to her compare wit other when i'm wit her...:love::proud:

so, am i pass the test..??? atleast get Credit loo..:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 05:24 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:22 PM ----------

Fatality, faster go find Felixia.....Hahahaha....you can one la....you so handsome....

:stupid::stupid::stupid::stupid:

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

hahahahahahaha.... wakakkakakaa......:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Fatality, you want to get to know Chrissty?

Requirements are:
1) Financially Stable

Waaaaa..side on-looker like me oso 'lau hau sui' de le...:tongue::tongue::tongue:

Jin, what you trying to say with all the big grin and the bolded words....:hmmmm:

Fatality, you want to get to know Chrissty?

THIS IS A MUST! Just like how SF siao over FY:biggrin::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 06:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:02 PM ----------

our brader Fatt gor really handsome till i'm crazy & happy till can't stop laughing...:biggrin:

sounds kinky.. Ah Jin im straight yea, only person i want to go on a date is Miss Chrissty:love::love:

[H] [K] [S];4413184 said:
Hello people. Can you guys stop talking c*ck & start posting pics or something...

i second that hahahha...finally can view pics n all i see are words!

Requirements are:
1) Financially Stable

Jin expectation and your expectation are different .. Post Picture Lar !

More from MMER 2010. Thanks to photographer.....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs147.ash2/40689_138577536180636_100000851707443_185426_702953_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs307.snc4/40689_138577539513969_100000851707443_185427_5047453_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs307.snc4/40689_138577542847302_100000851707443_185428_292155_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs287.snc4/40689_138577616180628_100000851707443_185450_6671436_n.jpg

i'm not fat or ugly... i'm very very very really truly madly loyalty to every gal i'm wit...
the age range can b from 14-35yrs, not pregnant or marry b4 la...

oh.. another GD.. welcum into the toughest line in malaysia...:proud:

i know... hehehe... very pretty's ol oso got a lot from 630pm till 930....
Ya, really the toughest and most headache line in Malaysia or maybe worldwide...cracking the head and getting pressured all the time as if is just a one mouse click button and done. :rofl:

Some girls that are married before also quite okay der wor...could be very loving :rofl:
See what I can do la :wink:

i dun mind 1 la... actually, just follow the feeling loo...
looks not really my concerns... if u can date them out, then we ma just lepak at Friday or Dome loo... just in case they dun like goto pub..

here is my answer in bold:
Requirements are:
1) Financially Stable- mine not stable at all... how ar?? my salary dun even enuf to cover my daily expenses...:bawling:
2) Looks does not matter as long it does not make dogs bark or baby cry- shit, baby just love me more than their father... man, i'm really great la...:proud:
3) Must treasure and love her more than a jewel- ofcos la...:proud: cos i dun like jewel, i love books & antique or some limited items only...:burnout:
4) Loyal :top:- this 1, sure/confirm la... i can b the most loyal to her compare wit other when i'm wit her...:love::proud:

so, am i pass the test..??? atleast get Credit loo..:biggrin:
Wah surely get credit man....cuz u r not just financially stable but way over financially stable level. Which is Shaking Leg adi...:rofl:

:laugh: LMAO! Love her more than a jewel means she is much more precious than a jewel or diamond to you la...In other words, treasure her like there is no tomorrow. :top:

Actually there is only one girl wish to know or go for a date is Crissty Chiang, natural beauty with a stunning pair of eyes. She is the Goddess! :love::love::love::love::love::love::love:

Old Skool belong to a local touge driver, that is gonna leave an impact for a long long time riding the oldskool.:biggrin:

All 4requirements suits me, when when when????????:driver::driver:
Lolz! You might be qualified but she is not the girl for you bro. Your choice is Chrissty Chiang and the above mentioned by me is not Chrissty Chiang. :top:

Waaaaa..side on-looker like me oso 'lau hau sui' de le...:tongue::tongue::tongue:
Couldn't agree more bro...

our brader Fatt gor really handsome till i'm crazy & happy till can't stop laughing...:biggrin:
Lolz! this part really make me LMAO! :laugh: Damn funny la u guys...

THIS IS A MUST! Just like how SF siao over FY:biggrin::biggrin:sounds kinky.. Ah Jin im straight yea, only person i want to go on a date is Miss Chrissty:love::love:
Then I guess, u have to start a Thread on Chrissty Chiang adi :rofl:
Post pictures of her and keep her fans and us updated :top:

Jin expectation and your expectation are different .. Post Picture Lar !
My expectation and Jin expectation? :hmmmm: :dontknow:

:banghead: 2 or 3 pages back posted so many also nobody comment...adi post so many leh...now [H][K] bro adi posting, so got to go home and check if there are photos to post tonight...will update for sure...:top:

Those were 2, 3 pages back. We want every page got pics. If possible every post must included with pics.... :biggrin:

[H] [K] [S];4415268 said:
Those were 2, 3 pages back. We want every page got pics. If possible every post must included with pics.... :biggrin:

Wish I could, but I don't have so many source to source from bro.
If only I'm her personal photographer then that could be possible.

Whatever photos that I see is new, I'll post it up here...

:rofl: I tell you what...if there were 10 photos,
I'll post one each day which will make every post also got photos LOLz!:biggrin: hehehe!

Anyway, will try my best to share more with you guys....
if you have any, do share some of those that you found here.
Thanks a lot to [H][K] bro for sharing! :top:

Wah surely get credit man....cuz u r not just financially stable but way over financially stable level. Which is Shaking Leg adi...:rofl:

:laugh: LMAO! Love her more than a jewel means she is much more precious than a jewel or diamond to you la...In other words, treasure her like there is no tomorrow. :top:

My expectation and Jin expectation? :hmmmm: :dontknow:
i'm now shaking head la... haih....:rock:

sure bro, sure i'll treasure her like no yesterday too when i spend my time wit her, i'll let her feel that she is the 1... won't think of tomorrow dy... coz we'r no tomorrow ma...:proud:

i didn't expecting anything...:biggrin: i'm very cincai 1...:proud:

btw, SF bro, so when we come out yam cha..?? i'm at Kepong now...:driver: