Felixia Yeap

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Jin, girls that you are looking for are within which range of age 1st?
Maybe I can intro some to u. Their only requirement is as long as not fat, or ugly all also want...and last but not least must be Loyal :wink:

Me in Graphic Designing Line...
i'm not fat or ugly... i'm very very very really truly madly loyalty to every gal i'm wit...
the age range can b from 14-35yrs, not pregnant or marry b4 la...

oh.. another GD.. welcum into the toughest line in malaysia...:proud:

Im not connected to FB, but i wish to connected to FY. Kawaii Neh! :love:

---------- Post added at 05:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:01 PM ----------

Try the new Library2 at Midvalley, lots of OL's there for happy hours. :biggrin:
i know... hehehe... very pretty's ol oso got a lot from 630pm till 930....

QUALIFIED!..cuz most important requirement is the last requirement to them :top:

But not all I know is pretty ones la lolz! So, can only fix a date for u. :smile:
Need photos before date or not? or u like surprises? :rofl:

I also know one but not so close to her yet...her requirement is not really too demanding...just a simple requirement...wanna know?
She is real hot and pretty too. Single but attached to her beloved ride...

Requirements are:
1) Financially Stable
2) Looks does not matter as long it does not make dogs bark or baby cry
3) Must treasure and love her more than a jewel
4) Loyal :top:

Tips: If she accepts you, you are one of the luckiest guy in the world.

Got Carace not enough meh? Take Julie Hoi..FY cannot :rofl:

Then, who was the one driving old skool car during Bukit Putus Event?

Actually there is only one girl wish to know or go for a date is Crissty Chiang, natural beauty with a stunning pair of eyes. She is the Goddess! :love::love::love::love::love::love::love:

Old Skool belong to a local touge driver, that is gonna leave an impact for a long long time riding the oldskool.:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 05:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:18 PM ----------

QUALIFIED!..cuz most important requirement is the last requirement to them :top:

But not all I know is pretty ones la lolz! So, can only fix a date for u. :smile:

I also know one but not so close to her yet...her requirement is not really too demanding...just a simple requirement...wanna know?

Requirements are:
1) Financially Stable

All 4requirements suits me, when when when????????:driver::driver:

Fatality, faster go find Felixia.....Hahahaha....you can one la....you so handsome....

Requirements are:
1) Financially Stable

i dun mind 1 la... actually, just follow the feeling loo...
looks not really my concerns... if u can date them out, then we ma just lepak at Friday or Dome loo... just in case they dun like goto pub..

here is my answer in bold:
Requirements are:
1) Financially Stable- mine not stable at all... how ar?? my salary dun even enuf to cover my daily expenses...:bawling:
2) Looks does not matter as long it does not make dogs bark or baby cry- shit, baby just love me more than their father... man, i'm really great la...:proud:
3) Must treasure and love her more than a jewel- ofcos la...:proud: cos i dun like jewel, i love books & antique or some limited items only...:burnout:
4) Loyal :top:- this 1, sure/confirm la... i can b the most loyal to her compare wit other when i'm wit her...:love::proud:

so, am i pass the test..??? atleast get Credit loo..:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 05:24 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:22 PM ----------

Fatality, faster go find Felixia.....Hahahaha....you can one la....you so handsome....

:stupid::stupid::stupid::stupid:

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

hahahahahahaha.... wakakkakakaa......:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Fatality, you want to get to know Chrissty?

Requirements are:
1) Financially Stable

Waaaaa..side on-looker like me oso 'lau hau sui' de le...:tongue::tongue::tongue:

Jin, what you trying to say with all the big grin and the bolded words....:hmmmm:

Fatality, you want to get to know Chrissty?

THIS IS A MUST! Just like how SF siao over FY:biggrin::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 06:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:02 PM ----------

our brader Fatt gor really handsome till i'm crazy & happy till can't stop laughing...:biggrin:

sounds kinky.. Ah Jin im straight yea, only person i want to go on a date is Miss Chrissty:love::love:

[H] [K] [S];4413184 said:
Hello people. Can you guys stop talking c*ck & start posting pics or something...

i second that hahahha...finally can view pics n all i see are words!

Requirements are:
1) Financially Stable

Jin expectation and your expectation are different .. Post Picture Lar !

More from MMER 2010. Thanks to photographer.....

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs147.ash2/40689_138577536180636_100000851707443_185426_702953_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs307.snc4/40689_138577539513969_100000851707443_185427_5047453_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs307.snc4/40689_138577542847302_100000851707443_185428_292155_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs287.snc4/40689_138577616180628_100000851707443_185450_6671436_n.jpg

i'm not fat or ugly... i'm very very very really truly madly loyalty to every gal i'm wit...
the age range can b from 14-35yrs, not pregnant or marry b4 la...

oh.. another GD.. welcum into the toughest line in malaysia...:proud:

i know... hehehe... very pretty's ol oso got a lot from 630pm till 930....
Ya, really the toughest and most headache line in Malaysia or maybe worldwide...cracking the head and getting pressured all the time as if is just a one mouse click button and done. :rofl:

Some girls that are married before also quite okay der wor...could be very loving :rofl:
See what I can do la :wink:

i dun mind 1 la... actually, just follow the feeling loo...
looks not really my concerns... if u can date them out, then we ma just lepak at Friday or Dome loo... just in case they dun like goto pub..

here is my answer in bold:
Requirements are:
1) Financially Stable- mine not stable at all... how ar?? my salary dun even enuf to cover my daily expenses...:bawling:
2) Looks does not matter as long it does not make dogs bark or baby cry- shit, baby just love me more than their father... man, i'm really great la...:proud:
3) Must treasure and love her more than a jewel- ofcos la...:proud: cos i dun like jewel, i love books & antique or some limited items only...:burnout:
4) Loyal :top:- this 1, sure/confirm la... i can b the most loyal to her compare wit other when i'm wit her...:love::proud:

so, am i pass the test..??? atleast get Credit loo..:biggrin:
Wah surely get credit man....cuz u r not just financially stable but way over financially stable level. Which is Shaking Leg adi...:rofl:

:laugh: LMAO! Love her more than a jewel means she is much more precious than a jewel or diamond to you la...In other words, treasure her like there is no tomorrow. :top:

Actually there is only one girl wish to know or go for a date is Crissty Chiang, natural beauty with a stunning pair of eyes. She is the Goddess! :love::love::love::love::love::love::love:

Old Skool belong to a local touge driver, that is gonna leave an impact for a long long time riding the oldskool.:biggrin:

All 4requirements suits me, when when when????????:driver::driver:
Lolz! You might be qualified but she is not the girl for you bro. Your choice is Chrissty Chiang and the above mentioned by me is not Chrissty Chiang. :top:

Waaaaa..side on-looker like me oso 'lau hau sui' de le...:tongue::tongue::tongue:
Couldn't agree more bro...

our brader Fatt gor really handsome till i'm crazy & happy till can't stop laughing...:biggrin:
Lolz! this part really make me LMAO! :laugh: Damn funny la u guys...

THIS IS A MUST! Just like how SF siao over FY:biggrin::biggrin:sounds kinky.. Ah Jin im straight yea, only person i want to go on a date is Miss Chrissty:love::love:
Then I guess, u have to start a Thread on Chrissty Chiang adi :rofl:
Post pictures of her and keep her fans and us updated :top:

Jin expectation and your expectation are different .. Post Picture Lar !
My expectation and Jin expectation? :hmmmm: :dontknow:

:banghead: 2 or 3 pages back posted so many also nobody comment...adi post so many leh...now [H][K] bro adi posting, so got to go home and check if there are photos to post tonight...will update for sure...:top:

Those were 2, 3 pages back. We want every page got pics. If possible every post must included with pics.... :biggrin:

[H] [K] [S];4415268 said:
Those were 2, 3 pages back. We want every page got pics. If possible every post must included with pics.... :biggrin:

Wish I could, but I don't have so many source to source from bro.
If only I'm her personal photographer then that could be possible.

Whatever photos that I see is new, I'll post it up here...

:rofl: I tell you what...if there were 10 photos,
I'll post one each day which will make every post also got photos LOLz!:biggrin: hehehe!

Anyway, will try my best to share more with you guys....
if you have any, do share some of those that you found here.
Thanks a lot to [H][K] bro for sharing! :top:

Wah surely get credit man....cuz u r not just financially stable but way over financially stable level. Which is Shaking Leg adi...:rofl:

:laugh: LMAO! Love her more than a jewel means she is much more precious than a jewel or diamond to you la...In other words, treasure her like there is no tomorrow. :top:

My expectation and Jin expectation? :hmmmm: :dontknow:
i'm now shaking head la... haih....:rock:

sure bro, sure i'll treasure her like no yesterday too when i spend my time wit her, i'll let her feel that she is the 1... won't think of tomorrow dy... coz we'r no tomorrow ma...:proud:

i didn't expecting anything...:biggrin: i'm very cincai 1...:proud:

btw, SF bro, so when we come out yam cha..?? i'm at Kepong now...:driver: