Fake Brembo??

I got a fren selling 19" 2nd hand tires below market price, so no issue, if brand new already pokai.
yeap its heavy that y planning to downgrade to 18".

---------- Post added at 03:01 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:00 PM ----------

I only buy new tyres for my kancil, previous cars all use 2nd hand tyres :banghead:
Cuz kancil only RM90 - RM100 per piece :rofl:

Buy aftermarket lightweight 18" rims hehe!

What 6 pots is he using until even 18 inch can't clear the brakes? :confused:
but that day vr2 & izso checked my brakes should be able to clear if using 18" right.

---------- Post added at 11:27 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:27 AM ----------

Dunno which 4 pot can fit my jetta. :confused:
brembo from mini cooper, the white shark using it......:adore:

but that day vr2 & izso checked my brakes should be able to clear if using 18" right.

---------- Post added at 11:27 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:27 AM ----------

Did not really check the clearance, go see your 19" rims mah!

His non mod jetta no need 4 pots lah! My VR only twin pot.....:driver:

Don't recall man. But no brembo is that large la especially since it was made for the mini. The largest size I've seen fitted into a mini is 18". But it's not just the size, the offset also mah. What offset is your Vossen imitations?

LucasChng

Sep 17, 2012
DELETED
Why braking system would end up on wheels topic? hahaha :proud:

How to know those wheels is real of fake? Hard to say. But as I know, the smallest size of the wheels they on production is only 19'' . Below than that, all is fake. :driver:

Wheels

Why braking system would end up on wheels topic? hahaha :proud:

How to know those wheels is real of fake? Hard to say. But as I know, the smallest size of the wheels they on production is only 19'' . Below than that, all is fake. :driver:

Wheels
Brakes are part of the wheel and whether the wheel can fit in if have 6 pots system....:biggrin:

Hello, I'm in search of 4G13 Ecu wiring. ECU Code is MD354633 please do provide me. 4G13P from proton wira will also work for me. Thank You