Forgo the 6 pots???![]()
What 6 pots is he using until even 18 inch can't clear the brakes?

Forgo the 6 pots???![]()
What 6 pots is he using until even 18 inch can't clear the brakes?![]()
I got a fren selling 19" 2nd hand tires below market price, so no issue, if brand new already pokai.
yeap its heavy that y planning to downgrade to 18".
---------- Post added at 03:01 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:00 PM ----------
I only buy new tyres for my kancil, previous cars all use 2nd hand tyres![]()
Forgo the 6 pots???![]()
min clearance is 8.5jj 18" , hopefully can clear la.
What 6 pots is he using until even 18 inch can't clear the brakes?![]()
Dunno which 4 pot can fit my jetta.![]()
but that day vr2 & izso checked my brakes should be able to clear if using 18" right.
---------- Post added at 11:27 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:27 AM ----------
brembo from mini cooper, the white shark using it......![]()
but that day vr2 & izso checked my brakes should be able to clear if using 18" right.
---------- Post added at 11:27 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:27 AM ----------
brembo from mini cooper, the white shark using it......![]()
Why braking system would end up on wheels topic? hahaha :proud:
How to know those wheels is real of fake? Hard to say. But as I know, the smallest size of the wheels they on production is only 19'' . Below than that, all is fake.
Wheels
Brakes are part of the wheel and whether the wheel can fit in if have 6 pots system....![]()
Btw, can Evo4 2 pots fit into 15 inch rims?on a Wira
Can with the right offset
How much bigger are the Evo twin pots. My VR also twin pot with 17" not too much space left at caliper area. With 15" ngam ngam, is it?![]()
I think he meant by the rims spoke clearance with the caliper i guess?
Rim spokes are easier, just get different offset, but if is larger disc, the caliper will be further out from the disc rotor, then you will need larger rim size too...![]()