fairlady gathering

JS2

Mar 3, 2006
hahaha barney, you really so excited wanna TT every friday meh? i think should be meet once a month ler...because my place too far...or you organise with other members lar... =)

JS2

Mar 3, 2006
hi guys, anyone keen to have TT on 2nd june friday?please kindly state down your name. thank you

JS2

Mar 3, 2006
oh ya, location at shell TTDI @ 9pm onwards. thank you

JS2

Mar 3, 2006
haha we are always on...this friday will be have TT again...

ZluvaZ

Oct 12, 2006
howdy Z lovers?! i wanna join very much but i am from IPoh.. wish 1 day i could make it. see ya!! chhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhheeeeerzzzzzzzzzzzz!

GaryA32

Apr 5, 2006
barney... nice ride!!!! still remeber me?? that day we meet at extreme night..

LonelyBitbit

May 7, 2006
may i know normally how much for the full nismo spec z 33 ? including the white rim , bodykit and so on ? cos i was thinking to get one in very soon .. may i know what different is version t and normal spec ?

midship

Jul 22, 2004
Across the pond
www.nismo.com.my
Version 2 bodykits was introduced into the market early this year. Notable difference are front bumper and rear wing.

You may PM me for more details on Nismo sports parts for your Z car

LonelyBitbit

May 7, 2006
by the way , i hear some ppl say , the z33 will launch a new version fairlady in the coming june 2007 ? is that true ?

JS2

Mar 3, 2006
ya it is a z34...3.7 liter have 340 horses stock standard...i also not sure but i saw the pic before...

midship

Jul 22, 2004
Across the pond
www.nismo.com.my
Z33 has already received a face lift earlier this year

version 1 Nismo aerokit
LM GT4 19s (hyper silver)
GT LSD Pro

G Attack suspension system is on its way over

raptorie54

Jul 18, 2004
tokyo autolink
fairlady z33 2006 headlamps for sale

have a pair of z33 2006 headlamps. taken out from z33 factory test car in japan.

perfect condition with hid bulb & ballast.

new selling at rm6k per complete unit (tan chong price before discount).

asking for rm 4500 for the pair.

interested pls call 017-2888 323.

will upload pic tomorrow.

facelift rearlights available too. also U.S. spec 320km/h speedo meter. call for best price.

I need help from you guys. I'm trying to find 2nd hand woofer or sub woofer and CD + MP3 player. Can you guys help me on that?

Thanks,

Regards,
ajis2040