fairlady gathering

JS2

Mar 3, 2006
how many fairlady owner are there in m'sia? today spotted one with number plate "350" at PJ

JS2

Mar 3, 2006
passing there while driving...not sure with bodykit or not...is there anyone who are interested to have TT on 28th April 2006?

JS2

Mar 3, 2006
haha any fairlady owner...just a meet for fun...so, anyone? maybe we can mix with MR2 members as well...

JS2

Mar 3, 2006
hey guys i would like to ask a normal Z33 pour full tank can go how many km if drive slow? how about speed?

JS2

Mar 3, 2006
that's mean my car is still normal lar....and what is the ECT button for? and is your z have reverse camera and the interior camera? because my interior camera don't know how is it function ler...

barney

Feb 4, 2004
TCS stands for traction control system
its a standard feature in z33

JS2

Mar 3, 2006
when i press it, the dashboard show "TCS off" is it off or on actually? because normally other cars show "o/d off" it is actually on

barney

Feb 4, 2004
yes it is off but at certain situation it will on back automaticaly.
o/d stands for over drive,totally different fuction with TCS

NOS_7AGTE

Mine got "VDC off" I dont know what's the hell for this system? When press it it will display in dashboard " VDC off".

JS2

Mar 3, 2006
so when my dashboard shows "TCS off" what does it mean leh?

NOS_7AGTE

Yours shows"TCS off" that's meant traction control system off "TCS off". If dashboard doesnt show it that's meant TCS on all the time when u drove the car.

barney

Feb 4, 2004
its another term of traction control
VDC = Vehicle Dynamic Control

I'm looking code-alarm model no - PC 7600 diagram or installion programing manual, onyone know where can i find a dealer in KL?