Extrator till muffler for Spectra

Eddiechong

Extrator till muffler for Spectra
do you guys have any suggestion about it's ?

the center bullet i would likes to choose hotbit....

and shop recommendation ? ;)

Give me the contact number and address pls....
dude....

hi nicole..ms garage..where and how much?

Eddies
.. as for others, tuned and lenght xtractor for spectra is available and ns motorsport glenmarie(RM 430 inc installation n tuning) and speed works pj 222 -hotbits 421 mandrel bent chrome xtractor (RM340) good..? no idea.. havent tried..nice looking thou.

try this combination : 421 xtractor + kill cat con + open pod air filter.:p

it's somewhere at pandan indah.. it's quite a small shop though.. but they prepare most of the cars for racing.. as for the price i wouldn't know.. have to ask mac then! :)

thank's danial

but can i have the contact number ??
likes address area for full set installation how much ??
800 can ?? ? :cool:

i changed my car gasket, s-type muffler and do the whole piping already rm800 i think.. i've to check the bill for add.. i'll tell u in a few days! :)

nicole_nic said:
i changed my car gasket, s-type muffler and do the whole piping already rm800 i think.. i've to check the bill for add.. i'll tell u in a few days! :)
wait wait wait!!
pandan indah where??
tell me pls

sorry bro for the late reply. perhaps you could join mynazakiaclub.com and forward ur questionaires there. our otais members would be glad to assist you.

BR
Ayok

eval said:
wait wait wait!!
pandan indah where??
tell me pls

i'm really sorry for the late reply.. i've tried searching for my bill to find the add.. just don't know where the hell my mom put it.. gimme more time ya? ;) it's kinda easy to find lor for the place.. do u know how to go to pandan indah from the MRR2?

nicole_nic said:
i'm really sorry for the late reply.. i've tried searching for my bill to find the add.. just don't know where the hell my mom put it.. gimme more time ya? ;) it's kinda easy to find lor for the place.. do u know how to go to pandan indah from the MRR2?
i want c u,u changed many thing i like
teach me more!!!!

eval said:
i want c u,u changed many thing i like
teach me more!!!!

what else do u want to change? i'm changing the basic stuff only.. coz i'm planning to change car in 2 years.. the stuff i installed, i could take it out :p

nicole_nic said:
what else do u want to change? i'm changing the basic stuff only.. coz i'm planning to change car in 2 years.. the stuff i installed, i could take it out :p
means u want sell it to me?
omg

eval said:
means u want sell it to me?
omg

haha! u wish :p next time when i sell my car, i'd transfer everything i have to my new car.. oh yea, i'm thinking of putting up a sticker on my car.. which it says "chick modder".. nice? any opinion? btw, u should check out the traffic mag.. excellent car mods

hi Nicole

for me i whould likes to change the full set exhaust from extrator to muffler (only the Extrator is hotbit) around RM1300.... the Mech quote me.. is it too expensive? Any Comment?

the muffler is N type not the direct one coz he say my is auto not same as manual.... and the center also not direct one likes pressure one .....

Second NGK spark plug how much can you get ??? spark cable ??? 0.85CM i expect to plugin.

last is the important for me change to manual..... any one interesting for it ?? :)

nicole_nic said:
haha! u wish :p next time when i sell my car, i'd transfer everything i have to my new car.. oh yea, i'm thinking of putting up a sticker on my car.. which it says "chick modder".. nice? any opinion? btw, u should check out the traffic mag.. excellent car mods
where do u live?

i thought the muffler for an auto car is the S-type.. mine is the S-type.. coz inside of the muffler, it's a S shape n yeah, it's not straight like what eddie said..

and i stay at desa pandan.. kg pandan.. u know where?