Experiencing Civic 2006

Imagine we're raving over the new Civic now, and its only the first generation. When they start to facelift the new Civic, boyyy...i think this car is gonna rock the mid executive class saloon. I kinda thought the ES look very ordinary but last year they launched the RX2 2.0 Civic facelift model, it looks beautiful!

check out this website and scroll down to see images of new civic 2006. damn hotla!

http://www.motortrend.com/autoshows/coverage/112_05_chicago_civicsi/

http://automobiles.honda.com/civics/index.aspx

another one. 2 doors like this ka?

udengfahlawi said:
i think it's gonna be called ET ler....ET phones home...beep..beep..:biggrin:

My Car is ET la...

dont kutuk2 my car huh....

miahahahahahahahhaahhaha....

p/s: must be EU or EV

a lot of ppl been saying about the new civic front. the whole car is nice except the front. to me, this civic have a very nice GEN2 front. :D hahaha !!!.

Just came into my mind and wondering. You see, if the 2002-2004 civic models pricing was rm1++, 2006 also around rm1++, say if i know, might as well i wait for 2006 model rather than spending money on the 2002-2004 models. But then again, cannot resist la the interior of 2006. DAMN Syiok!!

Just my curiousity..

can lah like that..If cannot afford, go to Brother's..sure have one!!kekekke..Buy standard, then send to Brother's experts. Sure kautim one..kekekke

CivicClan said:
a lot of ppl been saying about the new civic front. the whole car is nice except the front. to me, this civic have a very nice GEN2 front. :D hahaha !!!.

:shocked: ................................Honton Genvic 2..its the name..........ehehehehhee:_:

na_power said:
eat this...

http://www.mugen-power.com/concept/dominator/

nothing to give to eat ... but juz see this review .... look nice la ...

http://www.motortrader.com.my/NUS/articles/0/article_316/page_m.asp

Nice car!! Somemore 1.8 i-vtec. Outlook is perfect but EK more powerful...

Hey Gan,

Yeah EK more powerful i agree! But knowing HONDA, they will put extra vroom and new technology into that heart of new civic...GRRRRRRRRRRR!!!