evo1,2,gsr front antiroll bar

Chassis and Wheels

evo1,2,gsr front antiroll bar

BEVrick

Sep 14, 2004
yeah my HWL got ear, pm me price for front sway bar evo3 and evo3 lower arm.. i want to put in my mivec monster.. he he

jswong

Dec 30, 2004
What about the bushings that hold the ARB against the chassis? They'll have to have a larger inner diameter, right? Where can I get the bushes if I change to this thicker front ARB?

HDTmotorsport

Aug 8, 2009
jswong said:
What about the bushings that hold the ARB against the chassis? They'll have to have a larger inner diameter, right? Where can I get the bushes if I change to this thicker front ARB?
i give that bush too...

hitz666

May 21, 2005
shah alam
mell

do u have any rear anti rollbar? wanna fit into satria chasis ... i dont mind about the lower arm coz im using gsr lower arm already ... just need the rollbar ... pm me dude

HDTmotorsport

Aug 8, 2009
hitz666 said:
mell

do u have any rear anti rollbar? wanna fit into satria chasis ... i dont mind about the lower arm coz im using gsr lower arm already ... just need the rollbar ... pm me dude
sory no stock rite now...
but i'm always sell together with lower arm for rear arb...

Greeting to all sifus n bros in this forum..
Im planning to buy a car with some perfomance..hence
I wud like to ask some questions and advise from u guys!

im ntrested in buying this putra previous owner redi mod with 4 throttle n mivec head.

The thing is,is it really beneficial or practicl for me??
Im using daily n i want a practicality of ac n comfort for long distance..

Pliz advise me on fuel consumption & MAINTENANCE oso..
THANKS

I really nid gud...