Evo 9 Hid bulb

its not H4 la, bro, unless yours got a hi low beam.

i think is the 9006, i cant open it, need to take out the headlight and front bumper.:smokin:

Anyone know what type of bulb model use ? The main headlight :itsme:

bro, for ur information , its a D2S bulb that just the original bulb model for EVO 9 projector head lamp...u're gonna do sum modify if you wanna use D2R bulbs cause the size & figure(base) is slightly diff between D2S...
just my 2 cent. hope its can help :biggrin::biggrin:

D2R is JDM for model like wish,caldina ,estima ( w/o projectors )

bro cannon, soli i hijack ur thread awhile... my headlights very dim/low and i dunno why... adjust max liao only can see abt 2.5 cars ahead. can my e8 use H1 bulbs ar? if can, do i need to change the ballast oso? i have a set of H1 8k lights sitting in my room now...

u cannot use other type of bulb, u need to follow the headlight bracket type. 8000k of cause cannot see, u need to use 4300k for max performance.

oh i see... where to buy and how much is the 4300k d2s bulb ar? my ori lights now damn hard to see. the light is still bright for 1 car length. after 1.5 car length, the right headlight starts to dim ady and after 2.5 car length, can't see ady. i dun dare to drive fast at night now, scared kena big pothole :(