EVO 3 kena curi

bro, my EVO have electronic alarm with movement sensor too, special ingnition key, clucth and brake lock but what can we do? they tow it away and they can spend 3 days just to unlock everything there. even i heard some one put in GPS system but the thief can dismattle it, they are pro now.

Bump: i tak suka ambil gambar lah, but from now i think i should. thanks for the asvice.

sorry to hear. what type/model of rims ? size ?

any other markings that we can use to identify your car besides it being blue and stock ?

B18C-R
I don't know what brand of the rims, it spray to gold coliur and it with Yokoham AD07.
Do you spotted my EVO3 , it is ori EVO look with metalic ligh blue , like those Subaru WRX colour.

Bump: Only look at inside will find HKS exhaust temp meter, Apeci vacuum meterN HKS F-con IS , ori Recaro seat, MOMO stearing.

my EVO 3 got stolen outside my house then cant say lah, but my other BMW is pack inside the house but when Parang at your neck it gone too, keep in the safe of bank because if at home they will force you open the safe too.:banghead:

your house too big drawing attention, you should consider keeping your car'sss in a rumah papan.

rumah papan also can kena wat, it is not safe everyway now day.