***rm15,000.00 Reward***

markleong

Rm40,000.00 Reward For Lost Toyota Harrier

Again... at first Evo 7 Red color - BHK 2225... lost stolen in MidValley...

Just yesterday... my parent's TOYOTA HARRIER - WLW 2778

BLACK IN COLOR was carjacked in SS2/30 near Lobsterman restaurant, behind Sri Siam Restaurant...

My Dad n mum was pushed around, driven around blindfolded...

Then to cut the long story short, my parents were dumped at a quiet dark dirt road behind USJ20... next to a building still under construction.

Dad suffered a slash wound, mum had heart problems and a broken rib.

PLEASE... THIS IS A MUCH APPRECIATED HELP IF ANYONE WITH ANY INFORMATION CAN OFFER... PLEASE... PLEASE HELP.

Down & Stressed,

Mark Leong

012-229 6828

* pls pass this to as many people you know.

Guess no use looking for the number plate...

might be better if you guys could help look out for these marks:~

1. Right side front fender has a small scratch about 7-8 cm long

2. Tar stains on the black front bumper

3. Scratch marks on the front bumper due to dad accidentally kissing another car in front

4. Front Rims has Tar stains... quite obvious stains... not easy to come out...

number plate anyway if the robbers are that stupid is WLW 2778

Million thanks to all you people out there.

sorry to hear that bro, i hope your mom and dad will recover asap!
btw that evo 7 is one of your's?

4agze said:
sorry to hear that bro, i hope your mom and dad will recover asap!
btw that evo 7 is one of your's?

I'll 2nd that; this has become a common case especially within Klang Valley but that's the price we all have risk to paying when driving 'up-market' or fancy cars. Just my 2 cents opinion.

mark,

sorry about the unfortunate event. Hope your parents have a quick recovery.

car can be replaced, love ones not.

It is a despicable act by the carjackers.

becoz of the new immobilizer system.....people can't steal the car without hijack or rob you.......thats why alot of these case happen to new harrier owner......

sorry to hear that bro....i was in shock when reading this......sigh...what happen to malaysia liao...a price to pay for development??

ya lor, why? what happened? want to busy body can ah?

reward, evo, father & mother?

erk. blur-

the evo 7 was.... one of our cars...

now the harrier too... 'Was' one of the cars...

hehe...

now no more...

markleong said:
EVO KENA CURI IN MIDVALLEY...

harrier kena car-jacked in SS2

SAD AND ANGRY ... THATBTHIS THING HAPPENED....

LOOKING AT DIFFERENT ANGLE..... YOUR PARENTS ARE STILL LUCKY COZ THE SH*T CAR JACKER DID NOT HARM OR HURT YOUR PARENTS TILL GOT SCAR........WORST STILL WITH THE NEW IGNITION USING THUMB PRINTS????????

MY FRIEND'S RA6 ODDESSEY ....HE WENT OUTSTATION.... CAME BACK FROM MAKAN....PARK IN FRONT OF A HOTEL ....THEN WENT UP TO ROOM FOR BATH...... SUDDENLY... THERE'S A CALL FROM FRONT DESK..... ASKING WHETHER HE GIVES HIS KEYS TO ANYBODY.... HE QUICKLY LOOK DOWN FROM THE WINDOW.... GONE MAN!!! HIS 6 MONTHS OLD ODDESSEY ...

SO IT CAN HAPPENED TO ANYONE......JUST BE EXTRA CAREFULL... MUST ALWAYS LOCK THE DOOR....

CAN NOT CHEERS...

Write your reply...